Mission Ballroom
4242 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80216
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Band Camino tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 6:30 PM
The Band Camino
DREAMERS, Weathers, Elektric Animals
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Papadosio (Microdos(io) tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Papadosio (Microdos(io)
with Random Rab, ATYYA, Blossomn ft. visuals from Videometry & Nedroid of Microdose VR & Live Painters: Emily Kell, Jake Amason, Krystleyez, Morgan Mandala, Mr. Melty, Peter Westerman, Randal Roberts, Seth McMahon, Stephen Kruse, Sweet Melis
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Denver Comes Alive: Ramble on Revival feat. Oteil Burbridge, Eric Krasno, Steve Kimock, Holly Bowling, Jeff Sipe, Jen Hartswick, Skerik tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Denver Comes Alive: Ramble on Revival feat. Oteil Burbridge, Eric Krasno, Steve Kimock, Holly Bowling, Jeff Sipe, Jen Hartswick, Skerik
Tank and The Bangas, Circles Around the Sun, Judith Hill, DJ Logic, Hosted by Ari Fink
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Opeth / Mastodon tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Opeth / Mastodon
Zeal & Ardor
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Thundercat tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Thundercat
Channel Tres
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
CHVRCHES tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
CHVRCHES
with special guest Donna Missal
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The Dead South tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Dead South
with The Ghost of Paul Revere, Tejon Street Corner Thieves
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Turkuaz & Karl Denson's Tiny Universe tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Turkuaz & Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Lettuce tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lettuce
Brasstracks, The TMRW PPL
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Milky Chance – North American Tour 2021 tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Milky Chance – North American Tour 2021
Giant Rooks
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
My Morning Jacket tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
My Morning Jacket
Neal Francis
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
My Morning Jacket tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
My Morning Jacket
Flock of Dimes
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
My Morning Jacket tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
My Morning Jacket
Shannon and the Clams
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Greensky Bluegrass tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Greensky Bluegrass
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Greensky Bluegrass tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Greensky Bluegrass
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Tchami x AC Slater tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Tchami x AC Slater
BLOSSOM, Capozzi, Dr. Fresch, Nostalgix
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Lee Brice tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Lee Brice
Cory Morrow
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Colter Wall tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Colter Wall
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
Kittens
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Leftover Salmon feat Tim O'Brien tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leftover Salmon feat Tim O'Brien
Keller Williams' Grateful Grass feat. The Hillbenders
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
CharlestheFirst tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CharlestheFirst
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Shinedown tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Shinedown
Ayron Jones
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
SunSquabi tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
SunSquabi
The Funk Hunters, Dreamers Delight
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Galactic tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Galactic
with special guest Too Many Zooz
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Beth Hart: The Thankful Tour tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Beth Hart: The Thankful Tour
Quinn Sullivan
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The Kid LAROI tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Kid LAROI
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Polo & Pan: cyclorama tour tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Polo & Pan: cyclorama tour
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Sullivan King tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Sullivan King
Phase One, Blanke, LAYZ
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Dark Star Orchestra tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The War On Drugs tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The War On Drugs
Rosali
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Zomboy tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Zomboy
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Zomboy tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Zomboy
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Still Woozy tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
w/ Wallice
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The Wood Brothers tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Wood Brothers
Katie Pruitt
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
BROCKHAMPTON tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
BROCKHAMPTON
w/ Jean dawson, HVN, Paris Texas
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Oliver Tree presents Cowboy Tears tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Oliver Tree presents Cowboy Tears
with special guests sueco and 347aidan
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Boris Brejcha tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Boris Brejcha
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
YUNGBLUD tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
YUNGBLUD
Palaye Royale, poutyface
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Judas Priest tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Judas Priest
with Queensrÿche
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Fruition tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Fruition
The Record Company, DJ SLeePY
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Mitski tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Venue
Mitski
MICHELLE
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Glass Animals tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Glass Animals
Sad Night Dynamite
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Bonobo tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bonobo
Jordan Rakei
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Beach House - Once Twice Melody Tour tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Beach House - Once Twice Melody Tour
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
The Script tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Script
Calum Scott
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO
Ministry  tickets at Mission Ballroom in Denver
Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ministry
Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy