Resorts World Arena
Perimeter Road
Birmingham, United Kingdom B40 1NT
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
OMD tickets at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Fri Nov 12, 2021
OMD
Scritti Politti
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
The Offspring tickets at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Offspring
Special Guests: The Hives + Bob Vylan
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
James Taylor tickets at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
James Taylor & his All-Star band
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED tickets at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham
Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED
Special Guest Mica Paris
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED tickets at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Ozzy Osbourne - RESCHEDULED
Judas Priest
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED tickets at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Craig David tickets at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Sun Apr 10, 2022 New Date
Craig David - RESCHEDULED
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Shawn Mendes tickets at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Wed Apr 27, 2022
Shawn Mendes: Wonder: The World Tour
Special Guest King Princess
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Gregory Porter tickets at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Wed May 11, 2022 New Date
Gregory Porter & his Band - RESCHEDULED
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Jeff Dunham - RESCHEDULED TO 2022 tickets at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham
Fri May 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Jeff Dunham - RESCHEDULED TO 2022
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Thunder - RESCHEDULED tickets at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham
Fri May 27, 2022 New Date
Thunder - RESCHEDULED
Ugly Kid Joe & Piston
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Pet Shop Boys - RESCHEDULED tickets at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham
Sat May 28, 2022 New Date
Pet Shop Boys - RESCHEDULED
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Alice Cooper + The Cult tickets at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham
Mon May 30, 2022
Alice Cooper + The Cult
Plus Support
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Billy Idol & The Go-Go's tickets at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham
Wed Jun 15, 2022
Billy Idol & The Go-Go's
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Manilow tickets at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Manilow - RESCHEDULED TO 2022
Curtis Stigers
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons tickets at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Sun Jun 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy