Bert Ogden Arena
4900 S 169
Edinburg, TX 78539
9566098316
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
WWE Supershow tickets at Bert Ogden Arena in Edinburg
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 7:30 PM
WWE Supershow
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Texas...
Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Texas Legends
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Texas...
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Texas Legends
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Memphis...
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Memphis Hustle
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Austin...
Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Austin Spurs
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Salt...
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Salt Lake City Stars
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Salt...
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Salt Lake City Stars
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Santa...
Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Santa Cruz Warriors
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Santa...
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Santa Cruz Warriors
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs...
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Birmingham Squadron
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga tickets at Bert Ogden Arena in Edinburg
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs OKC Blue
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs OKC Blue
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Texas...
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Texas Legends
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs South...
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs South Bay Lakers
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs South...
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs South Bay Lakers
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Iowa...
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Iowa Wolves
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Sioux...
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Sioux Falls Skyforce
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Memphis...
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Memphis Hustle
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs...
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Stockton Kings
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs...
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Stockton Kings
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Agua...
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Agua Caliente Clippers
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
RGV Vipers vs Agua...
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
RGV Vipers vs Agua Caliente Clippers
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
Ricardo Arjona tickets at Bert Ogden Arena in Edinburg
Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ricardo Arjona
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
New Kids on the Block tickets at Bert Ogden Arena in Edinburg
Fri May 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
New Kids on the Block
Salt N Pepa, En Vogue, & Rick Astley
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX
FOREIGNER tickets at Bert Ogden Arena in Edinburg
TBD Cancelled
FOREIGNER
Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy