Golden Nugget Lake Charles
2550 Golden Nugget Boulevard
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Beach Boys tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Beach Boys
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
REO Speedwagon tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
REO Speedwagon
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Kool and The Gang tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:30 PM Cancelled
Kool and The Gang
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Justin Moore tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Justin Moore
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Flatland Cavalry tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Flatland Cavalry
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Tanya Tucker tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Tanya Tucker
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Jeff Foxworthy tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Jeff Foxworthy
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Whiskey Myers tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Whiskey Myers
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Boyz II Men tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Boyz II Men
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
CHICAGO tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
CHICAGO
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Little River Band tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Little River Band
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
The Oak Ridge Boys tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 8:30 PM
The Oak Ridge Boys
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Casey Donahew Band tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Casey Donahew Band
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Johnny Rivers tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:30 PM New Date
Johnny Rivers
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Tracy Lawrence tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Tracy Lawrence
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Jeff Dunham: Seriously!? tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 8:30 PM New Date
Jeff Dunham: Seriously!?
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Hank Williams Jr tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Hank Williams Jr
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Bret Michaels tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
TBD
Bret Michaels
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy