The Studio at the Factory
2727 Canton Street
Dallas, TX 75226
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
lovelytheband  tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
lovelytheband
CANNONS
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Tay Money tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Tay Money
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
D Smoke tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
D Smoke
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Bryce Vine tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bryce Vine
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Faye Webster tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Faye Webster
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Mayday Parade tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mayday Parade
Real Friends Magnolia Park
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Elle King tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Elle King
Lola Kirke, Fancy Hagood
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Dabin tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dabin
Skybreak
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
The JoJo Tour tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The JoJo Tour
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Yola tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yola
Jac Ross, Nick Connors
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Yonder Mountain String Band tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Teddy Swims tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Teddy Swims
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
EPIK HIGH tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
EPIK HIGH
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Beach Bunny tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Mon Apr 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Beach Bunny
Wednesday, Ky Voss
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Moonchild tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Moonchild
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
jxdn tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
jxdn
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Pinegrove tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Pinegrove
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
HOMESHAKE tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
HOMESHAKE
Salami Rose Joe Louis
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
Snail Mail tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Tue May 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Snail Mail
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy