score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Hayden James tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Thu May 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Hayden James
Cassian
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
mxmtoon tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri May 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM
mxmtoon
Chloe Moriondo
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Daniel Nunnelee tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat May 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Daniel Nunnelee
Drumming Bird
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Babyface Ray tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Jun 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Babyface Ray
Peezy | GT | LOS & Nutty
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Last Dinosaurs tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Last Dinosaurs
REBOUNDER | boy wonder
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Roosevelt tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Roosevelt
Caroline Loveglow
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Erin Kinsey tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Erin Kinsey
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
AB6IX tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sun Jun 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
AB6IX
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
EPTIC tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Jul 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
EPTIC
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Lil Tracy with Brennan Savage tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Jul 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lil Tracy with Brennan Savage
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Reality Gays LIVE! With Mattie and Poodle! tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Reality Gays LIVE! With Mattie and Poodle!
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Faye Webster tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Thu Jul 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Faye Webster
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Monsieur Periné tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Jul 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Monsieur Periné
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
SoMo tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sun Aug 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
SoMo
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Bear's Den tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Thu Sep 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bear's Den
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Julia Jacklin tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Julia Jacklin
Kara Jackson
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Remi Wolf tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Remi Wolf
Orion Sun
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
UPSAHL tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Mon Oct 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
UPSAHL
KiNG MALA
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Mahalia tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mahalia
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Beth Stelling tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Beth Stelling
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
bloodywood tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
bloodywood
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Novo Amor tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Novo Amor
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
flor tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM
flor
THE WLDLFE | good problem
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Matt Maltese tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Matt Maltese
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Spacey Jane tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Spacey Jane
joe p
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
St. Lucia tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
St. Lucia
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Bret McKenzie tickets at The Studio at the Factory, Dallas
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bret McKenzie
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Sad Night Dynamite tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sad Night Dynamite
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Sunny Day Real Estate tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sunny Day Real Estate
The Appleseed Cast
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right
Pinegrove tickets at The Studio at the Factory in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Pinegrove
Katy Kirby
The Studio at the Factory, Dallas, TX
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy