Xcite Center at Parx Casino
2999 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
1-888-LUV-PARX
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Andrew Dice Clay tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Andrew Dice Clay
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Kool & The Gang tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Kool & The Gang
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
The Australian Pink Floyd tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
The Australian Pink Floyd
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Wanda Sykes tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Wanda Sykes
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Rock The Dock: Ambrosia & Friends tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rock The Dock: Ambrosia & Friends
with Gary Wright, John Ford & Peter Becket
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
The Beach Boys tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Beach Boys
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Ron White tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ron White
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
David Spade & Rob Schneider tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
David Spade & Rob Schneider
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Chris Janson tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Chris Janson
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Tony Bennett tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Tony Bennett
Antonia Bennett
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Air Supply tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
The Fray tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Fray
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Paul Anka tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Paul Anka
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Michael Carbonaro Live tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Michael Carbonaro Live
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Howie Mandel tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Howie Mandel
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
America tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
America
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Nikki Glaser tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
One Night With Nikki Glaser
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Kathleen Madigan tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Kathleen Madigan
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Shaun Cassidy tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Shaun Cassidy
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Old Dominion tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Old Dominion
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Old Dominion tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Old Dominion
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Jess Hilarious tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Jess Hilarious
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Tom Segura tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tom Segura
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Tom Segura tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tom Segura
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Tyler Henry tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Tyler Henry
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Styx tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Styx
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
The O'Jays tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
The O'Jays
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
The Revivalists tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
The Revivalists
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA
Tracy Morgan tickets at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM Postponed
Tracy Morgan
Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy