score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
LA Clippers at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LA Clippers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Mon Dec 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball - Sam Smith, Pitbull, Charlie Puth tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Tue Dec 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball - Sam Smith, Pitbull, Charlie Puth
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Mon Dec 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Capital One Arena, Washington
Mon Dec 26, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Capital One Arena, Washington
Mon Dec 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Tue Dec 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Wed Dec 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Thu Dec 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 4:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Tue Jan 3, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Fri Jan 6, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Premier Boxing Champions - Gervonta Tank Davis vs Hector Luis Garcia tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sat Jan 7, 2023 - 4:15 PM
Premier Boxing Champions - Gervonta Tank Davis vs Hector Luis Garcia
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 5:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Mon Jan 9, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Wed Jan 11, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Fri Jan 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Mon Jan 16, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Tue Jan 17, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Thu Jan 26, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Monster Jam tickets at Capital One Arena, Washington
Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Monster Jam tickets at Capital One Arena, Washington
Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Monster Jam tickets at Capital One Arena, Washington
Sun Jan 29, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Fri Feb 3, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Mon Feb 6, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Wed Feb 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sun Feb 12, 2023 - 1:00 PM
San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Tue Feb 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Carrie Underwood tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Wed Feb 15, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Thu Feb 16, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Tue Feb 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Thu Feb 23, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 3:00 PM
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Journey tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Wed Mar 1, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Journey
with Toto
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Thu Mar 2, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 5:00 PM
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Wed Mar 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Thu Mar 9, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Fri Mar 10, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Wizkid
Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Wizkid
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards tickets at Capital One Arena in Washington
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy