score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
glaive tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
glaive
aldn
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Wolf Alice tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wolf Alice
Luna Li
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
The Midnight tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
NIGHTLY
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Tai Verdes tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tai Verdes
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Deorro tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Deorro
OOKAY, Chuwe
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Matt Maeson tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Matt Maeson
All Get Out
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
St. Lucia tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
St. Lucia
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Noah Cyrus tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Noah Cyrus
gigi
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Teddy Swims tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Teddy Swims
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Cory Wong tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cory Wong
Sierra Hull, Robbie Wulfsohn
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
The Emo Night Tour tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Emo Night Tour
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Lucius tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lucius
Shamir
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Liquid Stranger tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Liquid Stranger
Tripp St., Ravenscoon, Tape B
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Andy Frasco & The U.N. tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Andy Frasco & The U.N.
Little Stranger
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Gimme Gimme Disco: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Gimme Gimme Disco: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Peekaboo tickets at The Truman, Kansas City
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Peekaboo
Ternion Sound
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Wet Leg tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Wet Leg
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Noah Kahan tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed Feb 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Noah Kahan
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
They Might Be Giants tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue May 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM
They Might Be Giants
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right
Jessie James Decker tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
TBD Postponed
Jessie James Decker
Adam Doleac
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy