The Truman
601 East Truman Road
Kansas City, MO 64106
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Houndmouth tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Houndmouth
Buffalo Nichols
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Hembree tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Hembree
Madisen Ward, Dreamgirl
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
The Wombats tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Wombats
Clubhouse
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Sleigh Bells tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Sleigh Bells
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
The Backseat Lovers tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Backseat Lovers
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Lane 8 tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lane 8
Sultan + Shepard
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
K.Flay tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
K.Flay
UPSAHL, Corook
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Trevor Wallace tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trevor Wallace
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Joywave tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Joywave
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Thursday tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Thursday
Cursive, Nate Bergman, The Appleseed Cast
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Flogging Molly tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Flogging Molly
Russkaja, Vandoliers
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Between the Buried and Me tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Between the Buried and Me
Car Bomb
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Elle King tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Elle King
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
We Banjo 3 tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
We Banjo 3
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Sevendust tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sevendust
Tetrarch, Dead Poet Society
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Eric Bellinger x Sammie tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Bellinger x Sammie
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats
King Buffalo
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
girl in red tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
The Darkness tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Darkness
The Dead Deads
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Girl Talk tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Girl Talk
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Aly & AJ tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Aly & AJ
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
JOHNNYSWIM tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
JOHNNYSWIM
Katelyn Tarver
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
OMD tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sun May 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
OMD
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Jesse McCartney tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Wed May 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Jesse McCartney
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
They Might Be Giants tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Tue May 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
They Might Be Giants
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Thu May 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dinosaur Jr.
The Truman, Kansas City, MO
Poppy tickets at The Truman in Kansas City
TBD Postponed
Poppy
The Truman, Kansas City, MO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy