Brooklyn Steel
319 Frost Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Still Woozy tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Cory Wong tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes
feat. Antwaun Stanley & special guest Sierra Hull
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Still Woozy tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Still Woozy tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Washed Out tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Washed Out
Brijean
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Waxahatchee tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Waxahatchee
Madi Diaz
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lupe Fiasco tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Billy Blue, Mickey Factz
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lupe Fiasco tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
Billy Blue, Mickey Factz
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Marías tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Marías Present: CINEMA
Maye
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Marías tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Marías Present: CINEMA
Evann McIntosh
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Hippie Sabotage tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Hippie Sabotage
Daisy Guttridge
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Patti Smith and her band tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Patti Smith and her band
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Grouplove tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Grouplove
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Cannibal Corpse tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Cannibal Corpse
Whitechapel, Revocation, Shadow of Intent
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Sleigh Bells tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sleigh Bells
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour
WITH SPECIAL GUESTSTIGERS JAWSOUL GLO
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Hippo Campus tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hippo Campus
Jelani Aryeh
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats
King Buffalo
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Superchunk tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Superchunk
with special guest Torres
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Elle King tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Elle King
Fancy Hagood
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
DRAMA tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
DRAMA
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Wet Leg tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Wet Leg
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Hiatus Kaiyote tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hiatus Kaiyote
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Animal Collective tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Animal Collective
L'Rain
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Hiatus Kaiyote tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hiatus Kaiyote
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
girl in red tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
girl in red tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
BADBADNOTGOOD tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
BADBADNOTGOOD
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Underoath tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Underoath
Spiritbox, Bad Omens, Stray From The Path
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Cautious Clay tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Cautious Clay
Ivy Sole, Julius Rodriguez
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Parcels In Concert tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Parcels In Concert
Mildlife
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Parcels In Concert tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Parcels In Concert
Mildlife
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Midnight tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
NIGHTLY
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Azealia Banks tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Azealia Banks
Machinedrum, ascendant vierge, Kornél Kovács, Kevin JZ Prodigy, He Valencia
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Ruel tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ruel
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
The Brian Jonestown Massacre tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Mercury Rev
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Car Seat Headrest tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Car Seat Headrest
Bartees Strange
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Car Seat Headrest tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Car Seat Headrest
Bartees Strange
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Car Seat Headrest tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Car Seat Headrest
Bartees Strange
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Parquet Courts tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Parquet Courts
Yu Su (Live)
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Parquet Courts tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Parquet Courts
Hailu Mergia
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Peach Pit tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Peach Pit
Haley Blais
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Mogwai tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mogwai
Nina Nastasia, Ye Gods
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
L'Impératrice tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
L'Impératrice
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
James Vincent McMorrow tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM Cancelled
James Vincent McMorrow
Ben Abraham
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
DROELOE tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
DROELOE
ford., Weird Inside
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Lee Fields tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lee Fields
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
Cat Power tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Apr 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Cat Power
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy