score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Sunny Day Real Estate tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sunny Day Real Estate
The Appleseed Cast
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Garden tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Oct 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Garden
Flipper, Kumo 99
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Jessie Ware tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Oct 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jessie Ware
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Wild Rivers tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wild Rivers
Kyndal Inskeep
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Kikagaku Moyo tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kikagaku Moyo
Jennifer Vanilla
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Kikagaku Moyo tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kikagaku Moyo
Laraaji
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Two Feet tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Two Feet
Brothel
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Stereolab tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Stereolab
Fievel Is Glauque
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Stereolab tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Stereolab
Blue Jazz TV
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Channel Tres tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:45 PM
Channel Tres
Rochelle Jordan
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Channel Tres tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:45 PM
Channel Tres
Rochelle Jordan
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Steve Lacy
Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Steve Lacy
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Black Angels tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Oct 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Black Angels
The Vacant Lots
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
shame / Viagra Boys tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
shame / Viagra Boys
Kills Birds
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Noah Cyrus tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Noah Cyrus
gigi, PJ Harding
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
DEHD tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
DEHD
Number One Popstar, Alex Grelle
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Bronx / The Chats tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Bronx / The Chats
with Special Guests, Drug Church and Scowl
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Alexander 23 tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alexander 23
Alaina Castillo
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Metric tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Metric
Secret Machines
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Metric tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Metric
Secret Machines
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
beabadoobee tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
beabadoobee
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Jukebox the Ghost Presents: HalloQueen 2022 tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jukebox the Ghost Presents: HalloQueen 2022
Wolves of Glendale
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Sorry Papi Halloween tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Sorry Papi Halloween
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
BAYNK tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Mon Oct 31, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
BAYNK
Cosmo's Midnight, Obli
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lawrence presents STAYCATION tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Lawrence presents STAYCATION
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lawrence presents STAYCATION tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Lawrence presents STAYCATION
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lawrence presents STAYCATION tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Lawrence presents STAYCATION
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Turnover tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Turnover
Yumi Zouma, Horse Jumper of Love
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Backseat Lovers tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Backseat Lovers
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Soccer Mommy tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Soccer Mommy
Helena Deland
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Alex G tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Nov 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alex G
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Alex G tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alex G
Hatchie
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Alex G tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alex G
Hatchie
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
State Champs tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
State Champs
Hunny, Between You & Me, Young Culture
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
St. Lucia tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
St. Lucia
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
St. Lucia tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
St. Lucia
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Patti Smith and her Band tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Patti Smith and her Band
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Nick Hakim tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Nick Hakim
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Yotto tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat Feb 4, 2023 - 10:00 PM
Yotto
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Adam Melchor tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Adam Melchor
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Samia tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Samia
Tommy Lefroy, Wormy
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Beths tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Mar 2, 2023 - 8:00 PM
The Beths
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Weyes Blood tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Weyes Blood
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Weyes Blood tickets at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Weyes Blood
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ibeyi tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Ibeyi
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Stormzy tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
TBD Cancelled
Stormzy
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Yaeji tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
TBD Cancelled
Yaeji
Jessy Lanza
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right
Placebo tickets at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn
TBD Postponed
Placebo
Deap Vally
Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy