Masonic Temple Theatre
500 Temple Street
Detroit, MI 48201
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
REZZ tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
REZZ
Eprom, Of The Trees, A Hundred Drums
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
#IMOMSOHARD tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 6:00 PM
#IMOMSOHARD
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Excision tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Excision
Sullivan King, Dion Timmer, Space Wizard, Versa
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Ben Platt tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ben Platt
Jake Wesley Rogers
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
alt-J and Portugal. The Man tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 6:00 PM
alt-J and Portugal. The Man
with Special Guest Sir Chloe
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Mitski tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mitski
MICHELLE
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
BROCKHAMPTON tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
BROCKHAMPTON
Jean Dawson; Paris, Texas; HVN
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Trixie and Katya Live tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trixie and Katya Live
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Subtronics tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Subtronics
Boogie T, Dirt Monkey, Level Up, G-Space, SYZY
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Lorde tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 6:15 PM
Lorde
Remi Wolf
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Jack White tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Jack White
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Jack White tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Jack White
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Olivia Rodrigo tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Gracie Abrams
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Rupi Kaur tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit
Tue May 10, 2022 - 6:45 PM
Rupi Kaur
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Tom Segura tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit
Sat May 21, 2022 - 5:45 PM
Tom Segura
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Kraftwerk tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Kraftwerk 3-D
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Bastille tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Bastille
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Wallows tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit
Mon Jun 27, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Wallows
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Avett Brothers tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Thu Aug 18, 2022 - 6:00 PM
The Avett Brothers
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Heilung tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Heilung
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
Leah Senior
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Champions of Magic tickets at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit
TBD Postponed
Champions of Magic
Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy