score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Bez Obmegen tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bez Obmegen
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
King Buffalo tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
King Buffalo
Heavy Temple. Sun Voyager
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Linda Lindas tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sun Oct 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
The Linda Lindas
Bacchae, Sub*T
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Allen Stone's Karaoke Extravaganza tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Allen Stone's Karaoke Extravaganza
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Otoboke Beaver tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Otoboke Beaver
Ratas En Zelo
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Rare Americans tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Rare Americans
DYLYN
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Momma tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Momma
waveform*
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Declan McKenna tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Declan McKenna
Annie Dirusso
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Declan McKenna tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Declan McKenna
Annie Dirusso
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
W.I.T.C.H. tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 8:30 PM
W.I.T.C.H. (We Intend To Cause Havoc)
PAINT
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Tamino tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tamino
Florid
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Tamino tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tamino
Marem
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Girls Against Boys tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Girls Against Boys
Facs, Death Cults
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Monophonics tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Monophonics
Kendra Morris, GA-20
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
serpentwithfeet tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon Oct 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Venue
serpentwithfeet
Devin Tracy
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lucero tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lucero
L.A. Edwards
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Bret McKenzie tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bret McKenzie
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Soft Kill tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Soft Kill
Korine, Melissa, Gel
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
illuminati hotties tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
illuminati hotties
Enumclaw, Olivia Barton
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Calexico tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Calexico
Ada Lea
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Calexico tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon Oct 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Calexico
Ada Lea
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Amanda Shires tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Amanda Shires
Honey Harper
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Napalm Death tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Napalm Death
Brujeria, Frozen Soul, Millions Of Dead Cops
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Beach Goons tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Beach Goons
Moon Tide Gallery, Bed
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lissie tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lissie
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Peach Tree Rascals tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Peach Tree Rascals
MILES
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Sun Room tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sun Room
Rebounder
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
How Long Gone tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
How Long Gone
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Tropical Fuck Storm tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Tropical Fuck Storm
Weak Signal
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
NIGHTLY tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
NIGHTLY
vaultboy
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
TrueAnon tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
TrueAnon
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Petey tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Petey
Young Jesus
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Murlocs tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Venue
The Murlocs
Paul Jacobs
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Soft Moon tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu Nov 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Soft Moon
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Courteeners tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Courteeners
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Death From Above 1979  tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon Nov 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Death From Above 1979
The OBGMs
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ty Segall tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)
Charles Moothart
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Cloud Nothings - ‘Attack on Memory’ 10 Year Anniversary tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cloud Nothings - ‘Attack on Memory’ 10 Year Anniversary
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Marco Benevento tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Marco Benevento
Ghost Funk Orchestra
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Mo Lowda & The Humble tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mo Lowda & The Humble
Easy Honey, The Thing
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Skegss tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Skegss
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Tiago PZK tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sun Nov 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tiago PZK
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
L. S. Dunes tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Tue Nov 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
L. S. Dunes
with special guests
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Palm tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed Nov 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Palm
Water From Your Eyes, LUCY (Cooper B. Handy)
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Myd tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Myd
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Sega Bodega tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sun Dec 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sega Bodega
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Greeting Committee tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Greeting Committee
WILLIS
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy