score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Afghan Whigs tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed May 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Afghan Whigs
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Hinds tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu May 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hinds
Another Michael, Sub*T
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Prince Daddy & the Hyena tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri May 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Prince Daddy & the Hyena
Macseal, Insignificant Other, California Cousins
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ginger Root tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sun May 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Ginger Root
Sipper
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Mansionair tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Tue May 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Mansionair
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Anamanaguchi - Scott Pilgrim VS The World tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed Jun 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anamanaguchi - Scott Pilgrim VS The World
dltzk, May Rio
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Anamanaguchi - Scott Pilgrim VS The World tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu Jun 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anamanaguchi - Scott Pilgrim VS The World
dltzk, Bit Shifter
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
1788-L tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
1788-L
X&G
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Juno Birch in Attack of the Stunning tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Juno Birch in Attack of the Stunning
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Juno Birch in Attack of the Stunning tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sun Jun 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Juno Birch in Attack of the Stunning
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
A Place To Bury Strangers tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon Jun 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
A Place To Bury Strangers
Glove, Native Sun, GIFT
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Last Dinosaurs tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed Jun 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Last Dinosaurs
Rebounder, boy wonder
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
!!! (chk chk chk) tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu Jun 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
!!! (chk chk chk)
Model/Actriz
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Tomberlin  tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tomberlin
Jana Horn
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Samm Henshaw tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon Jun 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Samm Henshaw
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Moth tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Tue Jun 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Moth StorySLAM Showcase
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
TWRP tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
TWRP
Rich Aucoin
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Strand of Oaks tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu Jun 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Strand of Oaks
The Still Tide
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
King Woman tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
King Woman
Cel Genesis, Emme, Felipe Gonzalez
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Los Bitchos tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon Jun 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Los Bitchos
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ambar Lucid tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed Jun 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ambar Lucid
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Marlon Craft tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu Jun 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Marlon Craft
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Celebrity Book Club tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Celebrity Book Club
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Pop Show with Ziwe (Early Show) tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Pop Show with Ziwe (Early Show)
Jen Goma, Larry Owens, Jo Firestone, Adam Pally
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ziwe tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Pop Show with Ziwe (Late Show)
Jen Goma, Larry Owens, Jo Firestone, Adam Pally
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ocean Alley tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Jul 1, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Ocean Alley
Le Shiv
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Karate tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Karate
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Deer Tick tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed Jul 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Deer Tick
Lightning Bug
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Grayscale & Guardin tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Tue Aug 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Grayscale & Guardin
Bearings, The Ivy
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Ebo Taylor tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed Aug 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ebo Taylor
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Aug 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Wavves tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed Aug 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wavves
BOYO, Smut
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Winston Surfshirt tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Fri Aug 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Winston Surfshirt
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
The Dear Hunter tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Dear Hunter
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die, Tanner Merritt of O'Brother
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Magic City Hippies tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu Aug 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Magic City Hippies
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Lewis OfMan tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed Sep 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lewis OfMan
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Boy & Bear tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Fri Sep 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Boy & Bear
Handsome Ghost, LANKS
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Crooked Colours tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Crooked Colours
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Otoboke Beaver tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Otoboke Beaver
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Rare Americans tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Rare Americans
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Momma tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Momma
waveform*
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Girls Against Boys tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Girls Against Boys
Death Cults
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Bret McKenzie tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bret McKenzie
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
illuminati hotties tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
illuminati hotties
Olivia Barton
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Calexico tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Calexico
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Calexico tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Mon Oct 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Calexico
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Sun Room tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sun Room
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right
Tropical Fuck Storm tickets at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Tropical Fuck Storm
Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy