Royale
279 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 338-7699
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Japanese Breakfast tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Japanese Breakfast
Luna Li
Royale, Boston, MA
Guided By Voices tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Guided By Voices
Royale, Boston, MA
Moon Taxi tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Moon Taxi
Royale, Boston, MA
Andrew W.K. tickets at Royale in Boston
Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Andrew W.K.
Royale, Boston, MA
Waxahatchee tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby
Royale, Boston, MA
Jukebox the Ghost tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Jukebox the Ghost - HalloQueen 2021
Royale, Boston, MA
Andrew McMahon tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Andrew McMahon
Zac Clark
Royale, Boston, MA
Tennis tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tennis
with Molly Burch
Royale, Boston, MA
Tinariwen tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tinariwen
Royale, Boston, MA
Lawrence tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Lawrence
Royale, Boston, MA
Olivia O'Brien tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Olivia O'Brien
UPSAHL, drumaq
Royale, Boston, MA
Deer Tick & Delta Spirit tickets at Royale in Boston
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Deer Tick & Delta Spirit
Royale, Boston, MA
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby tickets at Royale in Boston
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby
Royale, Boston, MA
Alexander 23 tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Alexander 23
laufey
Royale, Boston, MA
The Driver Era tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Royale, Boston, MA
Caribou tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Caribou
with special guest Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Royale, Boston, MA
Best Coast tickets at Royale in Boston
Mon Jan 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Best Coast
Rosie Tucker
Royale, Boston, MA
Cory Wong tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes
feat. Antwaun Stanley & special guest Sierra Hull
Royale, Boston, MA
The Tallest Man on Earth tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Tallest Man on Earth
Royale, Boston, MA
Inhaler tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Inhaler
Royale, Boston, MA
The Midnight tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Royale, Boston, MA
They Might Be Giants tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
They Might Be Giants: FLOOD 30th Anniversary
Royale, Boston, MA
They Might Be Giants tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
They Might Be Giants: FLOOD 30th Anniversary
Royale, Boston, MA
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at Royale in Boston
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sammy Rae & The Friends
Royale, Boston, MA
Girl Talk tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Girl Talk Tour 2022
Royale, Boston, MA
Ashe tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ashe
Royale, Boston, MA
Hoodoo Gurus tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon May 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hoodoo Gurus
Royale, Boston, MA
Rina Sawayama tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu May 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Rina Sawayama
Royale, Boston, MA
True Crime Obsessed tickets at Royale in Boston
TBD Postponed
True Crime Obsessed
Royale, Boston, MA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy