Republic NOLA
828 S Peters St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Hinder tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Hinder
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Champagne Drip tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 11:00 PM
Champagne Drip
VEIL
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Midnight Tyrannosaurus tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 11:00 PM
Midnight Tyrannosaurus
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Whales tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Whales
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Yung Bleu: Moon Boy Tour tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Yung Bleu: Moon Boy Tour
Ann Marie, Seddy Hendrinx, NOBY
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
12th Planet tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 11:00 PM
12th Planet
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Boogie T + Dirt Monkey + Digital Ethos tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 11:00 PM
Boogie T + Dirt Monkey + Digital Ethos
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
The Hu tickets at Republic NOLA, New Orleans
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Hu: The Hun Tour - North America 2021
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Beats Antique Soundsystem tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Beats Antique Soundsystem
Too Many Zooz
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
black midi tickets at Republic NOLA, New Orleans
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
black midi
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Alex G tickets at Republic NOLA, New Orleans
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Alex G
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
An Evening with Goose tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with Goose
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Atreyu tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Atreyu
Crown the Empire, Tetrarch, Saul, Defying Decay
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Riot Ten tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 11:00 PM
Riot Ten
YDG, JEANIE
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Getter tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 11:00 PM
Getter
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Pink Sweat$ tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pink Sweat$
KIRBY, Bren Joy
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
HOMESHAKE tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
HOMESHAKE
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Aldous Harding tickets at Republic NOLA, New Orleans
Sun Jun 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Aldous Harding
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Against Me! tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
TBD Postponed
Against Me!
At this time, we don't have information on a new date. Hold onto your tickets; there is nothing you need to do and they will still be valid for the rescheduled date. We are in regular communication with our event partners to identify a new date. As soon as we have new information, we will email you.
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Ali Gatie tickets at Republic NOLA in New Orleans
TBD Cancelled
Ali Gatie
The Ali Gatie show at Republic NOLA on April 28, 2020, has been canceled. If you purchased your tickets via Eventbrite online or by phone, a refund will automatically be issued to the credit card you used to purchase within 30 business days. Otherwise, refunds are available at your original point of purchase.
Republic NOLA, New Orleans, LA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy