score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Oct 6, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs San Jose Barracuda
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Fuerza Regida tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Sat Oct 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Fuerza Regida
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Fri Oct 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Sat Oct 14, 2023 - 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Sat Oct 14, 2023 - 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Sat Oct 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Sun Oct 15, 2023 - 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Sun Oct 15, 2023 - 5:00 PM
Disney On Ice presents Into the Magic
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Jordan Davis tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Oct 20, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Jordan Davis
with Kameron Marlowe, Avery Anna
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Oct 21, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Ontario Reign
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Tue Oct 24, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Henderson Silver Knights
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Nitro Circus 20th  Anniversary Tour tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Fri Oct 27, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Nitro Circus 20th Anniversary Tour
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Nov 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Coachella Valley Firebirds
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Gabriel Iglesias 2023 tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Fri Nov 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias 2023
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Pepe Aguilar tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Sat Nov 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM Postponed
Pepe Aguilar
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Lindsey Stirling tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Mon Nov 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Lindsey Stirling
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Tue Nov 21, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Henderson Silver Knights
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Grupo Frontera tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Fri Nov 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Grupo Frontera
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Nov 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Coachella Valley Firebirds
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Dec 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Texas Stars
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Dec 2, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Texas Stars
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Dec 9, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Ontario Reign
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Tue Dec 12, 2023 - 10:30 AM
Bakersfield Condors vs Colorado Eagles
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Wed Dec 20, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Calgary Wranglers
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Dec 22, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Tucson Roadrunners
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Wed Dec 27, 2023 - 6:30 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Henderson Silver Knights
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Dec 29, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs San Jose Barracuda
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Wed Jan 3, 2024 - 6:30 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Abbotsford Canucks
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Jan 13, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs San Jose Barracuda
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Jan 20, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Calgary Wranglers
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Jan 26, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Abbotsford Canucks
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Jan 27, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Abbotsford Canucks
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Wed Jan 31, 2024 - 6:30 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Tucson Roadrunners
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
PBR Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour  tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield
Sat Feb 3, 2024 - 7:00 PM
PBR Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Feb 9, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs San Jose Barracuda
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Feb 17, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs San Jose Barracuda
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sun Feb 18, 2024 - 5:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Colorado Eagles
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Tue Feb 20, 2024 - 6:30 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs San Diego Gulls
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Wed Feb 28, 2024 - 6:30 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Tucson Roadrunners
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Mar 1, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Coachella Valley Firebirds
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Mar 2, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Abbotsford Canucks
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Mar 8, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Colorado Eagles
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Mar 9, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Colorado Eagles
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Mar 16, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Ontario Reign
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Coachella Valley Firebirds
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Wed Apr 3, 2024 - 6:30 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Tucson Roadrunners
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Fri Apr 5, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Calgary Wranglers
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right
Bakersfield Condors tickets at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield
Sat Apr 6, 2024 - 7:00 PM
Bakersfield Condors vs Calgary Wranglers
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy