score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Taylor Fest tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Taylor Fest
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Daniel Nunnelee with Drumming Bird tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Jun 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Daniel Nunnelee with Drumming Bird
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Extra Gold's "Dead & Country" - FREE SHOW! tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Jun 16, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Extra Gold's "Dead & Country" - FREE SHOW!
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Let's Go Crazy: Tribute to Prince & the Time feat. Casey Russell, Dan Africano, Nick Gerlach & More tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 11:30 PM
Let's Go Crazy: Tribute to Prince & the Time feat. Casey Russell, Dan Africano, Nick Gerlach & More
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Jerry Dance Party feat. DJ Jerrbrother tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 11:00 PM
The Jerry Dance Party feat. DJ Jerrbrother
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Steel Woods with Ghost Town Drifters tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Steel Woods with Ghost Town Drifters
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Mountain Rose with SolSatellite, The Green House Band tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Jul 1, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Mountain Rose with SolSatellite, The Green House Band
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Expendables with A-Mac & The Height, P-NUCKLE tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Jul 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Expendables with A-Mac & The Height, P-NUCKLE
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Colorado's Finest Underground Hip Hop feat. Landon Wordswell and More tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Jul 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Colorado's Finest Underground Hip Hop feat. Landon Wordswell and More
Landon Wordswell & The Don Avelar/McAD of Freedom Movement, Voz-11, Indigenous Peoples, Oscify, SAV, Robin Samples, TMC! & Tone ET
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Steely Dead with Cool Shade tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Jul 16, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Steely Dead with Cool Shade
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Wavves with BOYO, Smut tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Jul 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wavves with BOYO, Smut
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Eivør with Emily Jane White tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Aug 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Eivør with Emily Jane White
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
LOVING with Sylvie tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Aug 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
LOVING with Sylvie
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Pamlico Sound + The Burroughs with Card Catalog tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Pamlico Sound + The Burroughs with Card Catalog
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Districts with All Things Blue tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Districts with All Things Blue
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Kikagaku Moyo tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Wed Sep 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kikagaku Moyo
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
black midi tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Mon Oct 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
black midi
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Earth + Iceage tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Earth + Iceage
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Airborne Toxic Event
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Viagra Boys + shame with Kills Birds tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Viagra Boys + shame with Kills Birds
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
flor with THE WLDLFE, good problem tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
flor with THE WLDLFE, good problem
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Avi Kaplan tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Avi Kaplan
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Alaska Thunderfuck tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Alaska Thunderfuck
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Bumpin Uglies with Artikal Sound System, Joey Harkum tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
TBD Postponed
Bumpin Uglies with Artikal Sound System, Joey Harkum
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy