score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Avi Kaplan with Maddie Poppe tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Avi Kaplan with Maddie Poppe
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Dick Nixons with On The Dot, Big Pinch tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Dick Nixons with On The Dot, Big Pinch
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Mr. Carmack with BRUHAA, DON JAMAL, GOGIMAL  tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Mr. Carmack with BRUHAA, DON JAMAL, GOGIMAL
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Covenhoven with Companion  tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Covenhoven with Companion
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Wookiefoot with A-Mac & The Height tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wookiefoot with A-Mac & The Height
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Alaska Thunderfuck tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Alaska Thunderfuck
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Banshee Tree with The Green House Band, B-Love tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Banshee Tree with The Green House Band, B-Love
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Houndmouth with Wildermiss  tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Houndmouth with Wildermiss
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Howlin' Goatz + Wendy Woo with Sara Jane Farmer tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Jan 14, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Howlin' Goatz + Wendy Woo with Sara Jane Farmer
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Kandy Land: Kandyshop with Donny J b2b STRM, Pash, Gusted  tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Wed Jan 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Kandy Land: Kandyshop with Donny J b2b STRM, Pash, Gusted
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Drunken Hearts & Buffalo Commons tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Jan 20, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Drunken Hearts & Buffalo Commons
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Velveteers with Shady Oaks, The Nova Kicks tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 8:30 PM
The Velveteers with Shady Oaks, The Nova Kicks
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Marvel Years with Phyphr, Eliptek tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Jan 26, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Marvel Years with Phyphr, Eliptek
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Colorado's Finest Underground Hip Hop feat. Microphone Militants and More tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Colorado's Finest Underground Hip Hop feat. Microphone Militants and More
feat. Microphone Militants, McAD of Freedom Movement, Indigenous Peoples, Oscify, Loktavious
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Desert Furs + Flash Mountain Flood with special guest Toast tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 9:00 PM
The Desert Furs + Flash Mountain Flood with special guest Toast
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Moontricks with saQi ft. Diamonde tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Feb 3, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Moontricks with saQi ft. Diamonde
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Jane & Matthews, Mr Mota, and Alpenglow tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Jane & Matthews, Mr Mota, and Alpenglow
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Grieves with Mouse Powell, Zac Ivie + Dumb Luck, and Special Guests tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Grieves with Mouse Powell, Zac Ivie + Dumb Luck, and Special Guests
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
STRFKR with Das Kope tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Mon Feb 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
STRFKR with Das Kope
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Luzcid tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Luzcid
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Wed Mar 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Walker & Royce tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Walker & Royce
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Riverside with The Cyberiam Duo tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Mar 4, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Riverside with The Cyberiam Duo
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
HIRIE with Special Guests KBONG & Johnny Cosmic, Vana Liya tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Mar 9, 2023 - 8:00 PM
HIRIE with Special Guests KBONG & Johnny Cosmic, Vana Liya
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
The Stews tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 9:00 PM
The Stews
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Hermanos Gutiérrez tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Mar 30, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Hermanos Gutiérrez
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right
Michigander with Special Guest Abby Holliday tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Michigander with Special Guest Abby Holliday
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy