Fox Theatre
1135 13th Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
311 with DENM tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
311 with DENM
DENM
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Satsang with Tim Snider & Wolfgang Timber tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Satsang with Tim Snider & Wolfgang Timber
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Justin Martin tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Justin Martin
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Lawrence with Swatkins tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lawrence with Swatkins
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Boy Pablo with Sofía Valdés  tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Boy Pablo with Sofía Valdés
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Sierra Hull with Dead Horses tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Sierra Hull with Dead Horses
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Booka Shade with DYNOHUNTER tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Booka Shade with DYNOHUNTER
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Record Company: Play Loud Tour with Special Guest JJ Wilde tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Record Company: Play Loud Tour with Special Guest JJ Wilde
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Boy Named Banjo with Cole Scheifele tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Boy Named Banjo with Cole Scheifele
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Lil Smokies Night 1 with Banshee Tree tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Lil Smokies Night 1 with Banshee Tree
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Lil Smokies Night 2  tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Lil Smokies Night 2
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Heartless Bastards tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Heartless Bastards
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Shakedown Street tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shakedown Street
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Blunts & Blondes tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Blunts & Blondes
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Prof with J.Plaza, Andrew Thomas, Willie Wonka tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Prof with J.Plaza, Andrew Thomas, Willie Wonka
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Kings of Prussia & Tumbledown Shack tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Kings of Prussia & Tumbledown Shack
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Morsel with High Country Hustle, Buffalo Commons tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Morsel with High Country Hustle, Buffalo Commons
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Arlo McKinley with Senora May tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Arlo McKinley with Senora May
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Crystal Method with GODLAZER tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
The Crystal Method with GODLAZER
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
CVPTVGON with Kick, iAM_Jacko, TwoPercent, Ashtrology tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CVPTVGON with Kick, iAM_Jacko, TwoPercent, Ashtrology
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Petty Nicks Experience tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Petty Nicks Experience
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Unlikely Candidates tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 8:30 PM
The Unlikely Candidates
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Bury Mia with The Losers Club, Dayshaper, hellocentral tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bury Mia with The Losers Club, Dayshaper, hellocentral
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Eivør with Emily Jane White tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Mon Jan 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eivør with Emily Jane White
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Wooli with Trivecta, Ace Aura, Shank Aaron tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Wooli with Trivecta, Ace Aura, Shank Aaron
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
SPORTS tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
SPORTS
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
MEMBA with Fabian Mazur tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
MEMBA with Fabian Mazur
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Alaska Thunderfuck tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Alaska Thunderfuck
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell
Sammy Brue
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Start Making Sense tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat May 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Start Making Sense
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Son Lux with Nappy Nina tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Fri May 20, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Son Lux with Nappy Nina
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
Elder Island tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Sat May 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Elder Island
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at Fox Theatre in Boulder
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Airborne Toxic Event
Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy