Underground Arts
1200 Callowhill Street
Philadelphia, PA 19108
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
D Smoke tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
D Smoke
Domani, Tiffany Gouche, Angelina Sherie
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Washed Out tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Washed Out
Brijean
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Polaris tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Polaris
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sad & Boujee Dance Party tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 10:00 PM
Sad & Boujee Dance Party
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Twin Peaks Dance Party
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Twin Peaks Dance Party
DJ's EBGIII, Baby Berlin
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
The Beths tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Beths
Lunar Vacation, Weakend Friends
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Everything Is Terrible! tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Everything Is Terrible!
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Jena Friedman tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Jena Friedman
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Nation of Language tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Nation of Language
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Death From Above 1979 tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Death From Above 1979
The OBGMs
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Gang Of Four tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Gang Of Four
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Converge tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Converge
Uniform, Thou, Full of Hell
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Reigning Sound tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM Cancelled
Reigning Sound
Country Westerns
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Wet Leg tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Wet Leg
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Jamestown Revival tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jamestown Revival
Robert Ellis
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Monolord tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Monolord
Firebreather, Heavy Temple
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Foxtrot & The Getdown
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Foxtrot & The Getdown
Moonroof, You Do You
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Plosivs tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Plosivs
Meat Wave
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
The Dear Hunter tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Dear Hunter
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Drain Gang tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Drain Gang
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Hot Water Music tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hot Water Music
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sons of Kemet tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Sons of Kemet
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Thao tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Thao
Becca Mancari, Why Bonnie
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Viagra Boys tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Viagra Boys
PROVOKER
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Daniel Rossen tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Daniel Rossen
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Widowspeak tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Widowspeak
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
together PANGEA  tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
together PANGEA
w/ Special Guests
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
MONO tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 8:30 PM
MONO
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fuzz tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Mon Apr 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Fuzz
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
We Were Promised Jetpacks tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Frankie Rose
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
ADULT. tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
ADULT.
Kontravoid, Spike Hellis
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Hurray for the Riff Raff tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Hurray for the Riff Raff
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Dance With the Dead + Magic Sword  tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dance With the Dead + Magic Sword
DAS MORTAL
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
HOMESHAKE tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 9:00 PM
HOMESHAKE
Babeheaven
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
The Mummies tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Mummies
The Out Sect
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fontaines D.C. tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Fontaines D.C.
Just Mustard
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Allie X tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Allie X
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Altin Gun tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Altin Gun
Sessa
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Typhoon tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Typhoon
Carm
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Helado Negro tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun May 1, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Helado Negro
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Hoodoo Gurus tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Tue May 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Hoodoo Gurus
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Nilufer Yanya tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Wed May 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Nilufer Yanya
Tasha
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu May 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Acid Dad
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Destroyer tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri May 6, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Destroyer
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Molchat Doma tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Wed May 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Molchat Doma
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Still Corners tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Wed May 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Still Corners
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Front Line Assembly tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu May 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Front Line Assembly
REIN
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Amyl and The Sniffers tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat May 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Amyl and The Sniffers
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy