The Factory in Deep Ellum
2713 Canton Street
Dallas, TX 75226
214-932-6501
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Theory Of A Deadman tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Theory Of A Deadman
10 Years, Eva Under Fire
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Neck Deep tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Neck Deep
Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Teyana Taylor tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Teyana Taylor
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Midnight tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Jupiter Winter
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Steve Aoki tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Steve Aoki
Timmy Trumpet, Brondo, Swarm
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Billy Strings tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Billy Strings
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Driver Era tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Venue
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Dream Theater tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM Postponed
Dream Theater
Arch Echo
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Daughtry tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Daughtry
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Khruangbin tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Khruangbin
Nick Hakim
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Marc Rebillet tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Marc Rebillet
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Gus Johnson tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gus Johnson
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
Kittens
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Still Woozy tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Marías tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Marías
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Kid LAROI tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Kid LAROI
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Steve-O tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Steve-O
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Sullivan King tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sullivan King
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Mitski tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Mitski
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Hippie Sabotage tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hippie Sabotage
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
MARINA tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
MARINA
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
alt-J and Portugal. The Man tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
alt-J and Portugal. The Man
with Special Guest Sir Chloe
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Meshuggah tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Meshuggah
Converge and Torche
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Oliver Tree tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Oliver Tree
sueco 347aidan
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Watch What Crappens tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Watch What Crappens
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Bikini Kill tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Mon May 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bikini Kill
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Russ tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed May 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Russ
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
CrankGameplays   tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri May 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CrankGameplays
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Wallows tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Tue May 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wallows
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Purity Ring tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Jul 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Phora tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Phora
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy