score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
NIKI tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Venue
NIKI
Sun Dial
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Meshuggah tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Meshuggah
In Flames | Torche
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Royal Roundz IV tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Royal Roundz IV
Sponored By: Credit Union of Texas | The Turkey Mac
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Peekaboo tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Peekaboo
Minnesota | ZINGARA | Cool Customer
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Mercyful Fate tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mercyful Fate
Kreator | Midnight
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Steve Lacy tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Steve Lacy
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Jamey Johnson tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Jamey Johnson
Austin Meade | Kylie Frey
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
John Petrucci tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
John Petrucci
with Special Guests: Meanstreak
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Nora En Pure tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Mon Oct 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Nora En Pure
Croatia Squad
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
The Rose tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Rose
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Highly Suspect tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Highly Suspect
Tiger Cub
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Borgore tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Borgore
Dion Timmer | Subdocta | Versa
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Judas Priest tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
Queensryche
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Men I Trust tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Mon Nov 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Men I Trust
HOMESHAKE
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Riot Ten tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Riot Ten
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Dec 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
The Smile tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Smile
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Jan 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Vance Joy tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Mon Mar 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Vance Joy
Jack Botts
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy