The Factory in Deep Ellum
2713 Canton Street
Dallas, TX 75226
214-932-6501
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Dance Gavin Dance tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 6:30 PM New Date
Dance Gavin Dance
Polyphia, Veil of Maya, Eidola , Wolf & Bear
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Gary Allan tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gary Allan
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Alec Benjamin tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Alec Benjamin
Anson Seabra
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Don Toliver tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Don Toliver
Special guest Bia
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Phora tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Phora
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Erykah Badu tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Erykah Badu
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Theory Of A Deadman tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Theory Of A Deadman
10 Years
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Neck Deep tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Neck Deep
Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Midnight tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Purity Ring tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Steve Aoki tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Steve Aoki
Timmy Trumpet, Brondo, Swarm
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Billy Strings tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Billy Strings
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Driver Era tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Venue
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Dream Theater tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dream Theater
Arch Echo
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Daughtry tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Daughtry
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Khruangbin tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Khruangbin
Nick Hakim
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Marc Rebillet tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Marc Rebillet
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
Kittens
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Still Woozy tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Marías tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Marías
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Kid LAROI tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Kid LAROI
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Steve-O tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Steve-O
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Sullivan King tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sullivan King
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Hippie Sabotage tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hippie Sabotage
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
MARINA tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
MARINA
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Meshuggah tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Meshuggah
Converge and Torche
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Bikini Kill tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Mon May 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bikini Kill
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Russ tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed May 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Russ
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy