score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Kameron Marlowe tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Kameron Marlowe
Megan Moroney
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun Jan 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Death Cab for Cutie tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Death Cab for Cutie
Momma
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Colter Wall tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Feb 17, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Colter Wall
with special guest Vincent Neil Emerson
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Maggie Rogers tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Maggie Rogers
Del Water Gap
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Boogie T: Monster Energy Outbreak Tour tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Boogie T: Monster Energy Outbreak Tour
SoDown | Skellytn | Madhatter
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Theory Of A Deadman &  Skillet tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed Mar 15, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Theory Of A Deadman & Skillet
Saint Asonia
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Vance Joy tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Mon Mar 20, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Vance Joy
Jack Botts
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Elle King tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed Mar 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Elle King
Red Clay Strays
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
An Evening with Dawes tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu Apr 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with Dawes
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Polyphia tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri Apr 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Polyphia
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
SULLIVAN KING tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat Apr 15, 2023 - 8:00 PM
SULLIVAN KING
Level Up | Benda | Vastive
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Goth Babe tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu Apr 27, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Goth Babe
Yoke Lore
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Helloween tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat May 13, 2023 - 7:15 PM
Helloween
Hammerfall
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
Ashe tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun May 14, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Ashe
Daniel Nunnelee
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right
The Backseat Lovers tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu May 18, 2023 - 8:30 PM
The Backseat Lovers
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy