score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Walk Off the Earth tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Thu Jun 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Walk Off the Earth
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Nikki Glaser tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Nikki Glaser
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Wallows tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wallows
Spill Tab
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Nothing More + Asking Alexandria tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun Jun 5, 2022 - 6:35 PM
Nothing More + Asking Alexandria
Atreyu and Eva Under Fire
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Syd tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Mon Jun 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Syd
Destin Conrad
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Tash Sultana tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 7:45 PM
Tash Sultana
Josh Cashman
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Mark Normand tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mark Normand
Bill Squire
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
The Band Camino tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Band Camino
renforshort and Games We Play
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Game Grumps Live: tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Jun 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Game Grumps Live:
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Ty Segall & Freedom Band tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu Jun 30, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Ty Segall & Freedom Band
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Beach House tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Beach House
Mary Lattimore
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Rebelution tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Tue Jul 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rebelution
with special guests DENM and DJ Mackle
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Bikini Kill tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Jul 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Bikini Kill
Donkey Bugs
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Tim Heidecker Live! tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tim Heidecker Live!
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Clairo tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Jul 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Clairo
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Dashboard Confessional tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Aug 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Dashboard Confessional
Armor for Sleep
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Hanson tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Aug 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hanson
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Joyce Manor tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Mon Aug 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Joyce Manor
Citizen, Prince Daddy & the Hyena & PHONY
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Here and There Festival  tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Aug 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Here and There Festival
Courtney Barnett; Lucy Dacus; Quinn Christopherson
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
TroyBoi tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Aug 13, 2022 - 9:00 PM
TroyBoi
1788-L, DJ EV & more
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Comedy Bang! Bang! starring Scott Aukerman tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Aug 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Comedy Bang! Bang! starring Scott Aukerman
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
The Shins tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Shins
Joseph
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
IDLES tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
IDLES
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Architects tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue Sep 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Architects
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Arlo Parks tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Arlo Parks
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Alec Benjamin tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alec Benjamin
Claire Rosinkranz
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Meshuggah tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Meshuggah
Converge and Torche
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dinosaur Jr.
Ryley Walker
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
KMFDM tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
KMFDM
Chant
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Hippo Campus tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Hippo Campus
CHAI
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
King Princess tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
King Princess
St. Panther
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Michael Schenker tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Michael Schenker
Eric Martin and Images of Eden
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
AWOLNATION tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
AWOLNATION
Badflower and The Mysterines
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
The Dollop tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Dollop Live
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Daniel Howell tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Daniel Howell
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Electric Callboy & Attack Attack! tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Electric Callboy & Attack Attack!
Outline In Color and Conquer Divide
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
AFI tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
AFI
Drab Majesty
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
W.A.S.P. tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
W.A.S.P.
Armored Saint
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Mac DeMarco tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mac DeMarco
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sun Nov 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy