score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dinosaur Jr.
Ryley Walker
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Giveon tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
GIVĒON
Jenevieve and Rimon
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
KennyHoopla tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
KennyHoopla
With Special Guest nothing,nowhere. and Support from Groupthink
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Lost Dog Street Band tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lost Dog Street Band
The Local Honeys
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Within Temptation tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Within Temptation
Olathia
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
KMFDM tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
KMFDM
Chant
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Hippo Campus tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Hippo Campus
CHAI
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
King Princess tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
King Princess
St. Panther; Pineapple Honeydew-Delight
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
SLANDER tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 8:30 PM
SLANDER
EPTIC; Wavedash; Redline
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Michael Schenker tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Michael Schenker
Eric Martin and Images of Eden
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
AWOLNATION tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
AWOLNATION
Badflower and The Mysterines
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Liquid Stranger tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Liquid Stranger
Tripp St.; Ravenscoon; Tape B
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
The Dollop tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Dollop Live
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Marcus King tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Marcus King
Neal Francis and Ashland Craft
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Mushroomhead tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Mushroomhead
Half Raised Heathens; Bittersweet Revenge
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Hatebreed tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Hatebreed
Gatecreeper, Bodysnatcher & Dying Wish
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Daniel Howell tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Daniel Howell
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Attack Attack! tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Attack Attack!
Outline In Color; Conquer Divide
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
AFI tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
AFI
Drab Majesty
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Cannibal Corpse tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Cannibal Corpse
Dark Funeral, Immolation & Black Anvil
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
I Prevail tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
I Prevail
Pierce The Veil, Fit For A King and Stand Atlantic
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
W.A.S.P. tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
W.A.S.P.
Armored Saint
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Trevor Wallace tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trevor Wallace
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
JB Smoove tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
JB Smoove
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sun Nov 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Catbite
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Bobby Shmurda tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun Nov 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bobby Shmurda
Rowdy Rebel; GS9 Gino; and more
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Foals tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun Dec 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Foals
Inner Wave; Glove
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Wish You Were Here tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Jan 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Wish You Were Here
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Getter tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 8:30 PM New Date
Getter
Avilys, Bownser, DJ Psilo, Jacob Bennett, Konium, Phoenix Rising & Smash
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Jazz Is Dead tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun Jan 22, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Jazz Is Dead
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Angel Olsen tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Thu Feb 2, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Angel Olsen
Erin Rae
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Dan Cummins tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Dan Cummins
Mary Santora
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Bikini Kill tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun Apr 16, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Bikini Kill
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy