Agora Theatre
5000 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44103
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Waxahatchee tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Waxahatchee
Madi Diaz
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Still Woozy tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
Wallice and Legwurk
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Two Friends tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Two Friends
Ship Wrek and Laszewo
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
ONEUS tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
ONEUS
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Animaniacs Live  tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 8:15 PM Cancelled
Animaniacs Live
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Ashley McBryde tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Ashley McBryde
Ashland Craft
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Subtronics & Boogie T tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Subtronics & Boogie T
Level Up, Ace Aura, Tiedye Ky
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd Tribute tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd Tribute
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Chris Distefano tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Chris Distefano
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Oliver Tree tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Oliver Tree
347aidan and Sueco
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Clairo tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Mon Mar 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Clairo
Arlo Parks
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
AFI tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
AFI
Cold Cave
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Goose tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Goose
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Underoath tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Underoath
Spiritbox, Bad Omens and Stray From The Path
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Mayday Parade tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mayday Parade
Real Friends and Magnolia Park
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Parquet Courts tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Parquet Courts
Mdou Moctar
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
CrankGameplays tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CrankGameplays
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Foil Arms and Hog
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Ministry tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Ministry
Melvins and Corrosion of Conformity
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Bright Eyes tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bright Eyes
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
DragonForce tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
DragonForce
Battle Beast, Visions of Atlantis and Seven Spires
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
The Brian Jonestown Massacre tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Brian Jonestown Massacre & Mercury Rev
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Senses Fail & We Came As Romans tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Senses Fail & We Came As Romans
Counterparts and SeeYouSpaceCowboy
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Snail Mail tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Snail Mail
Joy Again
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Gus Johnson tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed Apr 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gus Johnson
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 10:30 PM New Date
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
The Story So Far tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Story So Far
Joyce Manor; Mom Jeans.; Microwave
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Big Thief tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Big Thief
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Cavetown tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Cavetown
Tessa Violet and Addison Grace
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Jim Jefferies tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Thu May 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jim Jefferies
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Jim Jefferies tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Fri May 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jim Jefferies
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Interpol tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun May 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Interpol
Tycho and Matthew Dear
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Testament tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue May 10, 2022 - 6:50 PM New Date
Testament
Exodus, Death Angel
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri May 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Jordan Davis tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat May 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Jordan Davis
Tenille Arts
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Boulet Brothers' Dragula tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Mon May 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Boulet Brothers' Dragula
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Symphony X tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue May 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Symphony X
Haken, Trope
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Turnstile tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed May 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Turnstile
Citizen, Ceremony, Truth Cult & Ekulu
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri May 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
The Head And The Heart tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun May 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Head And The Heart
Jade Bird
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Nikki Glaser tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Fri Jun 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Nikki Glaser
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Wallows tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wallows
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Ty Segall & Freedom Band tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu Jun 30, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Ty Segall & Freedom Band
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Beach House tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Beach House
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Rebelution tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Tue Jul 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rebelution
DENM, DJ Mackle
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy