score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Ginger Root tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ginger Root
with KING PARI
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Andrew W.K. tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 9:00 PM Cancelled
Andrew W.K.
with VIA
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Alice Glass (of Crystal Castles) tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alice Glass (of Crystal Castles)
with Uffie
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Pale Waves tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Mon Sep 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Pale Waves
with Gatlin
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Tessa Violet tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tessa Violet
with Will Joseph Cook and daysormay
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Sueco tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sueco
with Lil Aaron and Killboy
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Mildlife tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mildlife
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
William Clark Green tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 9:00 PM
William Clark Green
with Josh Weathers
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
flor tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 6:30 PM
flor
with THE WLDLFE and good problem
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Alexander 23 tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Alexander 23
with renforshort
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Chloe Moriondo tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Chloe Moriondo
with Dreamer Isioma
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
An Evening with Hrishikesh Hirway and Jenny Owen Youngs tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:30 PM
An Evening with Hrishikesh Hirway and Jenny Owen Youngs
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Echosmith tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Echosmith
with Phoebe Ryan and Band of Silver
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Spencer Crandall tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Spencer Crandall
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
BAYNK tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
BAYNK
with Cosmo's Midnight and obli
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Daya tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Daya
with AVIV
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Amanda Shires tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Amanda Shires
with Honey Harper
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Smallpools and DREAMERS tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Smallpools and DREAMERS
with Young Rising Sons
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right
Kranium tickets at Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St. Paul
TBD Postponed
Kranium
Amsterdam Bar & Hall, St. Paul, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy