The Theatre at Ace Hotel
929 South Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 623-3233
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
PJ Morton tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
PJ Morton
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Giggly Squad Podcast tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Giggly Squad Podcast
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
The Gilmour Project - 50th Anniversary of ‘Dark Side of The Moon’ tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Gilmour Project - 50th Anniversary of ‘Dark Side of The Moon’
featuring Jeff Pevar, Kasim Sulton, Prairie Prince, Mark Karan & Scott Guberman
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange) tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange)
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Rick Wakeman tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Rick Wakeman
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Demetri Martin tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Demetri Martin
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
David Spade tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
David Spade
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
The Staves tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
The Staves
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
dodie - 2nd Show Added tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
dodie - 2nd Show Added
with Lizzy McAlpine
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
dodie tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
dodie
Lizzy McAlpine
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Colbie Caillat tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Colbie Caillat
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Trixie and Katya Live! tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Trixie and Katya Live!
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Animals As Leaders tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Animals As Leaders
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
DakhaBrakha tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sun Apr 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
DakhaBrakha
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
The Magnetic Fields tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Magnetic Fields
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
The Bachelor LIVE ON STAGE tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Bachelor LIVE ON STAGE
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Vir Das tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Vir Das
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Fortune Feimster tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Fortune Feimster
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Nick Kroll tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Sun May 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Nick Kroll
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Mike Birbiglia tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Wed May 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mike Birbiglia
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Justin Willman tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Thu May 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Justin Willman
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Taylor Tomlinson tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Fri May 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Taylor Tomlinson
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Amy Schumer tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Amy Schumer
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
St. Paul & The Broken Bones tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Tue May 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
with Danielle Ponder
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Fri May 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Mat Kearney tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Thu May 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mat Kearney
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Criminal tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Fri May 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Criminal
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Daniel Habif tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sat May 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Daniel Habif
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Neil Gaiman tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Mon May 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Neil Gaiman
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Amos Lee tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Tue May 31, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Amos Lee
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Rupi Kaur tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Rupi Kaur
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Hannah Gadsby tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Fri Jun 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Hannah Gadsby
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Hannah Gadsby tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hannah Gadsby
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
My Dad Wrote A Porno tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Thu Jun 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
My Dad Wrote A Porno
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Little Feat – Waiting For Columbus Tour with Special Guest Hot Tuna Acoustic tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Fri Aug 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Little Feat – Waiting For Columbus Tour with Special Guest Hot Tuna Acoustic
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Hanson tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hanson
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light
Joy Division: A Celebration
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light
Joy Division: A Celebration
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Steve Vai tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Steve Vai
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Daniel Lanois & Heavy Sun tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Daniel Lanois & Heavy Sun
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Mandy Moore  tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
Mandy Moore
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
Heather McMahan tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
Heather McMahan
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA
"A Pizza Me" Adore Delano Live tickets at The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
"A Pizza Me" Adore Delano Live
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy