score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Stop Light Observations tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Stop Light Observations
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Narrow Head tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Mon Oct 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Narrow Head
The Berries + Bedlocked
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Red Rum Club tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Red Rum Club
Holdfast
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Quivers tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Quivers
Massage + Zebra Hunt
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Sam Russell and the Harborrats tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sam Russell and the Harborrats
M.Femme
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Surprise Chef tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Surprise Chef
Las Los
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Laufey tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Laufey
Matilda Mann
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Mickey Darling tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mickey Darling
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Abhi the Nomad tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Abhi the Nomad
Charlie Curtis-Beard
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Kate Bollinger tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Kate Bollinger
Fonteyn
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Joey Pecoraro tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Joey Pecoraro
Seiichi
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Klangstof tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Klangstof
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Mt. Fog tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mt. Fog
Power Strip + Medejin
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Josh Cashman tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Josh Cashman
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Dylan LeBlanc (Solo) tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dylan LeBlanc (Solo)
Luke Francis (of Fretland)
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Wild Olympic tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Wild Olympic
Modern Daze + Camel Van
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
The Dead Tongues tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Mon Oct 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Dead Tongues
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Michigander tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Michigander
Abby Holliday
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Field Medic tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Field Medic
Sadurn
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Hotel Ugly tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Hotel Ugly
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
The Rayes tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Rayes
Maya Elise
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Boyfriend tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Boyfriend
Maiah Manser
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Ayo Dot & The Uppercuts tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ayo Dot & The Uppercuts
Good Quiver + Kenzo Collective
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Pinkshift tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Pinkshift
Jigsaw Youth + Yasmin Nur
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Charlie Burg tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Charlie Burg
Genevieve Stokes
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Leven Kali tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Leven Kali
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Xenia Rubinos tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Xenia Rubinos
San Cha
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
XYLØ tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
XYLØ
Cxloe
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Payday tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Payday
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Weval tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Weval
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
The Paranoyds tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Paranoyds
Spoon Benders
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Hablot Brown tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Hablot Brown
Floyd Fuji
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
NoSo tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Nov 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
NoSo
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Stella Mar tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Stella Mar
Maijah + JonesJrr
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Adam Green tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Adam Green
Tchotchke
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
ella jane tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
ella jane
Alix Page
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
ella jane tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Mon Nov 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
ella jane
Alix Page
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Just Mustard tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Just Mustard
Been Stellar
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Ghostly Kisses tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ghostly Kisses
Richie Quake
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Colorworks tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Colorworks
Checker Bloom + Fruit Juice
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Dora Jar tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dora Jar
Sam Austins
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Night Tales tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Night Tales
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Sorry tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Mon Nov 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sorry
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Helen tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Nov 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Helen
Star Party
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Skullcrusher tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Skullcrusher
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Wild Pink tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Mon Dec 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Wild Pink
Trace Mountains + Milk Jennings
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
Disq tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Disq
Sea Lemon
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right
The Rare Occasions tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Rare Occasions
Hot Freaks
Barboza, Seattle, WA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy