Barboza
925 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Pink Boa tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Pink Boa
The Bitter + Of the Heavy Sun + DJ Chocolate Pentagon
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Hobo Johnson (Solo) tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Hobo Johnson (Solo)
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Monsterwatch tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Monsterwatch
Black Ends + Flesh Produce
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Shelf Nunny tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Shelf Nunny
clay beds + Marcus Price
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Michete tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Michete
Diamond Lil + hherb + Issa Man + Baby Toast + Angel Baby Kill Kill Kill
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Lindstrom and the Limit tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lindstrom and the Limit
Motus
Barboza, Seattle, WA
KYLIE NELSON + Lovely Colours + Harrison B are back at Barboza LIVE - Supported by GZ Radio tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM
KYLIE NELSON + Lovely Colours + Harrison B are back at Barboza LIVE - Supported by GZ Radio
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Like Lions tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Like Lions
Emily Stranger + Stres
Barboza, Seattle, WA
The Districts tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Districts
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
MYXA - Album Release tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 7:00 PM
MYXA - Album Release
Solstis + Ghost Gun
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Bully tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bully
Lightning Bug
Barboza, Seattle, WA
MAITA tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
MAITA
La Fonda
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Danz CM (fka Computer Magic) tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Danz CM (fka Computer Magic)
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
YellaCatt tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
YellaCatt
Jacqui Gilroy (of Bone Cave Ballet)
Barboza, Seattle, WA
French 79 tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
French 79
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
King Buffalo tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
King Buffalo
The Moon is Flat
Barboza, Seattle, WA
King Buffalo tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
King Buffalo
The Moon is Flat
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Elizabeth Cook tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Elizabeth Cook
Waylon Payne
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Ratboys + Wild Pink tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ratboys + Wild Pink
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Paint (of Allah-Lahs) tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Paint (of Allah-Lahs)
Jared Mattson (of Mattson 2) + Palmiyeler
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Ron Gallo + Becca Mancari tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Ron Gallo + Becca Mancari
Chickpee
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Riz La Vie tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Riz La Vie
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Planet Booty tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Planet Booty
Rich Aucoin
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Mating Ritual tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mating Ritual
Low Hum
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Half Waif tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Half Waif
Lisel + Booker Stardrum
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Slow Pulp tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Slow Pulp
Mamalarky
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Tonstartssbandht tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Tonstartssbandht
Paul Jacobs
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Josh Kelley tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Josh Kelley
Harper Grae
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Skullcrusher tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Skullcrusher
Runnner
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Gustaf tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gustaf
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Lomelda tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Lomelda
alexalone
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Wingtip tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wingtip
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Black Country, New Road tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Black Country, New Road
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA
Anna Meredith tickets at Barboza in Seattle
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anna Meredith
with Special Guests
Barboza, Seattle, WA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy