Majestic Theatre
4140 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
This Might Get Weird tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 6:30 PM
This Might Get Weird
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Julien Baker tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Julien Baker
Thao, Katie Malco
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Leon Bridges tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Leon Bridges
Abraham Alexander
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Peekaboo tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Peekaboo
Buku, Sully, Smith., Smoakland
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Gary Numan tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Gary Numan
I Speak Machine
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
CloZee tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
CloZee
Of The Trees, Tripp
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Jungle tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jungle
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Princess Nokia tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Princess Nokia
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Drive-By Truckers tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Drive-By Truckers
Buffalo Nichols
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Mersiv tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mersiv
ConRank , Angelic Root, Benji Robot, Opalyte
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
100 gecs tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat Oct 23, 2021
100 gecs
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Bahamas tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Bahamas
Sam Weber
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Noah Kahan tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Noah Kahan
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Moon Taxi tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Moon Taxi
Sparkle City Disco
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Beach Bunny tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Beach Bunny
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Testament tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Testament
Exodus, Death Angel
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Toosii tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Toosii
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The English Beat and the FIXX tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The English Beat and the FIXX
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Jeff Rosenstock tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jeff Rosenstock
Slaughter Beach, Dog, Oceanator
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Lettuce tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lettuce
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Driver Era tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Pink Sweat$ tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Pink Sweat$
KIRBY, Bren Joy
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Yellow Days tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Yellow Days
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Atreyu tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Atreyu
Crown the Empire, Tetrarch, Saul, Defying Decay
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Caroline Polachek tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Caroline Polachek
Oklou
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Yngwie Malmsteen tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Yngwie Malmsteen
John 5, Images of Eden, Sunlord
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Sullivan King tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sullivan King
LAYZ
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Ronny Chieng tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Ronny Chieng
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Who? Weekly tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Who? Weekly
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
beabadoobee tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
beabadoobee
Christian Leave, BLACKSTARKIDS
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
BenDeLaCreme and Jinkx Monsoon tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
BenDeLaCreme and Jinkx Monsoon
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Snail Mail tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Snail Mail
Spencer., Hotline TNT
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Starset tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Starset
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Wooli tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Wooli
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Black Angels tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Black Angels
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Circa Survive tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 6:30 PM New Date
Circa Survive
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Avalanches tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Avalanches
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
BADBADNOTGOOD tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
BADBADNOTGOOD
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Death From Above 1979 tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Death From Above 1979
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Midnight tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
girl in red tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
girl in red
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
black midi tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
black midi
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
GASHI tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
GASHI
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
070 Shake tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
070 Shake
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Omar Apollo tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sun May 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Omar Apollo
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat May 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Boogie T and Boogie T.rio - Cancelled tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
TBD Cancelled
Boogie T and Boogie T.rio - Cancelled
So Down
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy