score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Two Feet tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Two Feet
Brothel
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
The Avalanches tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sun Oct 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Avalanches
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Sigrid tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Mon Oct 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sigrid
Ber
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
MUNA tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
MUNA
Meet Me @ The Altar
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Deorro tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Deorro
OOKAY; Redtape
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
KennyHoopla - CANCELLED tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
KennyHoopla - CANCELLED
With Special Guest nothing,nowhere. and Support From Groupthink
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
The Black Angels tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon Oct 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Black Angels
The Vacant Lots
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Monolink tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Monolink
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
SG LEWIS tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
SG LEWIS
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
The Knocks tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Mon Oct 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Knocks & Cannons
Pink Skies
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
SOFI TUKKER tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
SOFI TUKKER
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Yung Bae tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Yung Bae
Saint Pepsi, Mikazuki Bigwave and Vantage
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Lucero tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Lucero
L.A. Edwards
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Kameron Marlowe tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kameron Marlowe
Wyatt McCubbin
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Tegan and Sara tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tegan and Sara
Tomberlin
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Alex G tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Alex G
Hatchie
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Too Many Zooz tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Too Many Zooz
Yam Yam
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Godspeed You! Black Emperor tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Men I Trust tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Men I Trust
Feng Suave
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Jake Scott tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Jake Scott
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
AFI tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Mon Nov 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
AFI
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Plains tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Plains
MJ Lenderman
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Chloe Moriondo tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Chloe Moriondo
Dreamer Isioma
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Charley Crockett tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue Nov 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Charley Crockett
with Greyhounds
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Trampled By Turtles tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sun Dec 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trampled By Turtles
Full Cord
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Kai Wachi tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Kai Wachi
Hairitage
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Of The Trees Presents: Codex Natura tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Of The Trees Presents: Codex Natura
Jon Casey
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Angel Olsen tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Feb 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Angel Olsen
Erin Rae
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Margo Price tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Margo Price
Tre Burt
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right
Cory Wong tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Wed Mar 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Cory Wong feat. Victor Wooten
Trousdale
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy