Majestic Theatre
4140 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Dabin tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak and Wuzzy
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Wale tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wale
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Doughboys Podcast tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Doughboys Podcast
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Black Angels tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM Postponed
The Black Angels
The Vacant Lots
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
LSDREAM tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
LSDREAM
INZO, NOTLO
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Lucy Dacus tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Lucy Dacus
Indigo De Souza
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Pinegrove tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM Postponed
Pinegrove
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Bad Suns tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bad Suns
Kid Bloom and Little Image
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Circa Survive tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 6:30 PM New Date
Circa Survive
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Cordae tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Cordae
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Cannibal Corpse tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cannibal Corpse
Whitechapel, Revocation and Shadow of Intent
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Jacqueline Novak: Get on Your Knees tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jacqueline Novak: Get on Your Knees
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
BADBADNOTGOOD tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
BADBADNOTGOOD
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sammy Rae & The Friends
Melt
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Parcels tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Parcels
Mildlife
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
half•alive tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
half•alive
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Death From Above 1979 tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Death From Above 1979
The Obgms
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Midnight tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Animal Collective tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Animal Collective
L'Rain
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Eric Bellinger & Sammie tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Eric Bellinger & Sammie
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
girl in red tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
girl in red
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
black midi tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
black midi
NNAMDÏ
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
DROELOE tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
DROELOE
ford. and Chuck Sutton
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Darkness tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Darkness
The Dead Deads
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
MEUTE tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
MEUTE
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Mayhem & Watain tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mayhem & Watain
Midnight
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
GASHI tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
GASHI
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Said the Sky tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Said the Sky
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Brian Jonestown Massacre tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Brian Jonestown Massacre & Mercury Rev
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Watch What Crappens tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Watch What Crappens
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Peach Pit tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon Apr 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Peach Pit
Haley Blais
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Lucky Daye tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Lucky Daye
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Latto tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed Apr 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Latto
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Lights tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri May 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lights
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
070 Shake tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
070 Shake
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Omar Apollo tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sun May 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Omar Apollo
deb never
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Testament tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Thu May 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Testament
Exodus, Death Angel
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat May 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Turnstile tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue May 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Turnstile
Citizen, Ceremony, Truth Cult & Ekulu
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Symphony X tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed May 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Symphony X
Haken, Trope
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Hayden James tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri May 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Hayden James
Cassian
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
nothing,nowhere. tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat May 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
nothing,nowhere.
POORSTACY, carolesdaughter, guccihighwaters, Snarls
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Freddie Gibbs tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue May 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Freddie Gibbs
Zack Fox
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Arkells tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri May 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Arkells
Mobley
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
AURORA tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat May 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
AURORA
Sub Urban
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Snail Mail tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue Sep 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Snail Mail
Momma and Hotline TNT
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Avalanches tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sun Oct 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Avalanches
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy