score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
LA Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LA Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
LA Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LA Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Mon Nov 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Nov 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Nov 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Paycom Center, Oklahoma City
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Dec 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Mon Dec 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Dec 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Fri Dec 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Tue Dec 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Tue Jan 3, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Fri Jan 6, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Jan 18, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Jan 25, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Mon Jan 30, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Sat Feb 4, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Mon Feb 13, 2023 - 7:00 PM
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Feb 15, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Tue Feb 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Mar 1, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Sun Mar 5, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Tue Mar 7, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Blake Shelton tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Fri Mar 17, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Blake Shelton
with special guests Carly Pearce and Jackson Dean
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Sun Mar 19, 2023 - 2:30 PM
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Wed Mar 29, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Sun Apr 2, 2023 - 6:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder tickets at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City
Sun Apr 9, 2023 - 2:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy