score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
NHL Preseason - Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason - Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Panic! At The Disco tickets at Amalie Arena, Tampa
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Panic! At The Disco
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
NHL Preseason - Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 4:00 PM
NHL Preseason - Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Shawn Mendes tickets at Amalie Arena, Tampa
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Shawn Mendes
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Marc Anthony tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Marc Anthony
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Reba McEntire tickets at Amalie Arena, Tampa
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Reba McEntire
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Mon Nov 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
St Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
St Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 4:00 PM
Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Seattle Kraken at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Tue Dec 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Seattle Kraken at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Wed Dec 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Thu Dec 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Wed Feb 1, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right
Carrie Underwood tickets at Amalie Arena in Tampa
Sat Feb 4, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy