Fonda Theatre
6126 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90028
323-464-6269
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Remi Wolf tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Remi Wolf
with Grace Ives
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Remi Wolf  - Second Show Added! tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Remi Wolf - Second Show Added!
with Grace Ives
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Goose tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Goose
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Neil Frances tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Neil Frances
with Luke Wild
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Bad Suns tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bad Suns
with Kid Bloom & Little Image
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Bad Suns tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bad Suns
with girlfriends & more*
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
glaive tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
glaive
with Aldn & midwxst
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Scary Pockets tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Scary Pockets
with Scary Goldings
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Griff tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Griff
with Lexi Jayde
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:30 PM Cancelled
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
with The Dirty Nil & Worriers
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Faye Webster tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Faye Webster - 2nd Show Added
with Kate Bollinger
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Faye Webster tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Faye Webster
with Kate Bollinger
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Caravan Palace tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Caravan Palace
with Phillip-Michael Scales
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Caravan Palace tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Caravan Palace
with Phillip-Michael Scales
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Galactic tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Galactic
with special guest Too Many Zooz
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Dinosaur Jr.
with Pink Mountaintops
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Dinosaur Jr.
with Pink Mountaintops
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Gary Numan tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Gary Numan
with I Speak Machine
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Fireboy DML tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fireboy DML
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
JVNA tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
JVNA
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
FLETCHER tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:30 PM
FLETCHER
with G Flip & Amelia Moore
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
FLETCHER - 2nd Show Added tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:30 PM
FLETCHER - 2nd Show Added
with G Flip & Amelia Moore
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Cautious Clay tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Cautious Clay
with Ivy Sole & Julius Rodriguez
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Backseat Lovers tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Backseat Lovers
with Mercury
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
serpentwithfeet tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM
serpentwithfeet
with Devin Tracy
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
slenderbodies tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
slenderbodies
with Mokita
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
K.Flay tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 8:30 PM
K.Flay
with Kid Sistr & Corook
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tate McRae - Second Show Added! tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tate McRae - Second Show Added!
with Mimi Webb
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tate McRae tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tate McRae
with Mimi Webb
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Peach Pit - 2nd Show Added! tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Peach Pit - 2nd Show Added!
with Haley Blais
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Peach Pit tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Peach Pit
with Haley Blais
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Ben Böhmer (Live) tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Ben Böhmer (Live)
with CRi (DJ Set)
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Marc E. Bassy tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Marc E. Bassy
with Hot Flash Heat Wave & Rae Khalil
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Patrick Droney tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Patrick Droney
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Aries tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Aries
with brakence
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Aries - 2nd Show Added tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Aries - 2nd Show Added
with brakence
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Knocks tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Knocks
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Elle King tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Elle King
with Lola Kirke
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Wet Leg tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Wet Leg
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Death From Above 1979 tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Death From Above 1979
with The OBGMs
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Cory Henry tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Cory Henry
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Teddy Swims tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Teddy Swims
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tom Odell tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Tom Odell
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Lights tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Lights
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Valerie June tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Valerie June
with Caitlin Jemma
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Ashe tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Mon Apr 11, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Ashe
with Blake Rose
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Ashe tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Ashe - 2nd Show Added
with Blake Rose
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Krewella tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Krewella - The Body Never Lies Tour (Live Show)
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy