score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Arlo Parks tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sun Oct 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Arlo Parks
with Puma Blue
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
MATISYAHU tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 9:00 PM
MATISYAHU
with NIKO IS
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Julia Jacklin tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Julia Jacklin
with Katy Kirby
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Lost Frequencies  tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Lost Frequencies
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Lost Frequencies tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Lost Frequencies
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ibibio Sound Machine tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Ibibio Sound Machine
with Terror Jr
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Morcheeba tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Morcheeba
with Jesse Mac Cormack
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Daði Freyr tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Daði Freyr
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Cory Henry tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Cory Henry
with The PRVLG & Bren Joy
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Andres Cepeda tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Andres Cepeda
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
WALK THE MOON tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
WALK THE MOON - 2nd Show Added!
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
WALK THE MOON tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 9:00 PM
WALK THE MOON - 10th Anniversary Tour
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Novo Amor tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Novo Amor
with special guest Annika Bennett
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Crooked Colours tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Crooked Colours
with SWIMM
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Monolink tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Monolink
with Patrik Khach
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Monolink tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Oct 23, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Monolink
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Vacations tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Vacations
with Jackie Hayes
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
flor tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
flor
with THE WLDLFE & good problem
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Alice Glass (of Crystal Castles) tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Alice Glass (of Crystal Castles)
with Uffie
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
St. Lucia tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 8:30 PM
St. Lucia
with BLANKS
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
MIYAVI tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon Oct 31, 2022 - 9:00 PM
MIYAVI
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Death From Above 1979 tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date
Death From Above 1979
with The OBGMs
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ethel Cain - 2nd Show Added! tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Ethel Cain - 2nd Show Added!
with Estrada
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
DUCKWRTH tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM
DUCKWRTH
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ethel Cain tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Ethel Cain
with Estrada
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Knocks tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Knocks
with ford.
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Foil Arms and Hog
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Holly Humberstone tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Holly Humberstone
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Alice Phoebe Lou tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 10, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Alice Phoebe Lou
with Sam Burton
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Flamingosis & Blockhead tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Flamingosis & Blockhead
with Ehiorobo
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Sammy Rae & The Friends
with Fleece
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sammy Rae & The Friends - 2nd Show Added! tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sammy Rae & The Friends - 2nd Show Added!
with Miki Ratsula
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Bret McKenzie tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon Nov 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Bret McKenzie
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Tegan and Sara tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tegan and Sara
with Tomberlin
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sam Feldt b2b Jonas Blue tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Sam Feldt b2b Jonas Blue
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
ISOxo - 2nd Show Added! tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 9:00 PM
ISOxo - 2nd Show Added!
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
ISOxo tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 9:00 PM
ISOxo
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Zack Fox tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Zack Fox
with TisaKorean
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Happy Fits tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Dec 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Happy Fits
with Daisy the Great & Phoneboy
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Lee Fields & The Expressions tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Lee Fields & The Expressions
with special guest Molly Lewis
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Channel Tres tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Channel Tres
with Rochelle Jordan
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Channel Tres tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Channel Tres
with Rochelle Jordan
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Channel Tres - 3rd Show Added! tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Channel Tres - 3rd Show Added!
with Rochelle Jordan
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Phantoms tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Phantoms
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Charley Crockett tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Charley Crockett
with Greyhounds
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Charley Crockett tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sun Dec 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Charley Crockett
with Greyhounds
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Petey tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon Dec 12, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Petey
with Brandon Wardell & special guest TBA
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Giant Rooks tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Giant Rooks
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy