Fonda Theatre
6126 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90028
323-464-6269
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
PVRIS tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
PVRIS
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Too Many Zooz & Big Freedia tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Too Many Zooz & Big Freedia
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Yung Pinch tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Yung Pinch
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Beach Goons tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Beach Goons
with Señor Kino
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dayglow - 2nd Show Added tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dayglow - 2nd Show Added
with Arlie
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dayglow tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dayglow
with Arlie
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Gary Numan tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Gary Numan
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat
with Frankie and The Witch Fingers
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Noah Cyrus tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Noah Cyrus - Sold Out
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Nouvelle Vague tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Nouvelle Vague
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Shakey Graves tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Shakey Graves
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Front Bottoms tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Front Bottoms
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Princess Nokia  tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Princess Nokia
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
black midi tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 9:00 PM
black midi
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tennis tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
Tennis
with Molly Burch
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tennis - 2nd Show Added tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
Tennis - 2nd Show Added
with Molly Burch
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
JP Saxe tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 8:30 PM
JP Saxe
with Amy Allen
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Elderbrook tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Elderbrook
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
shallou tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 9:00 PM
shallou
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Candlebox tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Candlebox
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tinariwen tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Tinariwen
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Soccer Mommy tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Soccer Mommy
with Emily Reo
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Gus Dapperton tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Gus Dapperton
with Spill Tab
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
DRAMA tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
DRAMA
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Delta Spirit + Deer Tick tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Delta Spirit + Deer Tick
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
IDLES - 3rd Show Added tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 9:00 PM
IDLES - 3rd Show Added
with Lithics
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
IDLES - 2nd Show Added tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 9:00 PM
IDLES - 2nd Show Added
with Lithics
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
IDLES tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 9:00 PM
IDLES
with Lithics
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Colony House tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Colony House
with Fleurie
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Yves Tumor tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
Yves Tumor
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Yann Tiersen – Kerber Tour tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Yann Tiersen – Kerber Tour
with Charlie Cunningham
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
bbno$ tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 9:00 PM
bbno$
with Shotgun Willy, [email protected] & SavageRealm
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Greensky Bluegrass tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Greensky Bluegrass
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes  tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes
featuring Antwaun Stanley
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Black Angels tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 9:00 PM
The Black Angels
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
lovelytheband  & Sir Sly tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
lovelytheband & Sir Sly
with cannons
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Yellow Days tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Yellow Days
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Aces - 2nd Show Added tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Aces - 2nd Show Added
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Aces tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Aces
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Hunny tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Hunny
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
beabadoobee tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
beabadoobee
with Christian Leave & BLACKSTARKIDS
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
beabadoobee tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
beabadoobee
with Christian Leave & BLACKSTARKIDS
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dawes tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Dawes
with Erin Rae
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dawes tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Dawes
with Erin Rae
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Elder Island tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Elder Island
with CLAVVS
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
CloZee tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
CloZee
with Mersiv, Wreckno & Tripp St.
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Beach Bunny tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Beach Bunny
with Miloe
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Garden tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Garden
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy