State Theatre
609 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 956-6000
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Bianca Del Rio tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bianca Del Rio
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Goose tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Goose
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Gary Clark Jr. tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gary Clark Jr.
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Parquet Courts tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Parquet Courts
Public Practice
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Pat Metheny tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pat Metheny Side Eye
James Francies & Joe Dyson
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Turkuaz tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Turkuaz
Thumpasaurus
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Daughtry tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Daughtry
Sevendust, Tremonti, Travis Bracht
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Teton Gravity Research tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Teton Gravity Research presents Stoke The Fire
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Dave Attell tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dave Attell
State Theatre, Portland, ME
A Drag Queen Christmas tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
A Drag Queen Christmas
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Little Feat tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Little Feat
Jack Broadbent
State Theatre, Portland, ME
BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Moon Hooch tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Moon Hooch
Consider the Source
State Theatre, Portland, ME
The Mallett Brothers Band tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Mallett Brothers Band
Toughcats
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Ice Nine Kills tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ice Nine Kills
Bad Omens, Currents, Fame On Fire
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Warren Miller tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Warren Miller's Winter Starts Now
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Shakey Graves tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shakey Graves
S.G. Goodman
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Lez Zeppelin tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lez Zeppelin
State Theatre, Portland, ME
The Ghost of Paul Revere tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Ghost of Paul Revere
Love By Numb3rs
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Lost Dog Street Band tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lost Dog Street Band
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Anderson East tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anderson East
Bendigo Fletcher
State Theatre, Portland, ME
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at State Theatre in Portland
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Punch Brothers tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Punch Brothers
Haley Heynderickx
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Tom Segura tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tom Segura
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Tom Segura tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Tom Segura
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Gus Johnson tickets at State Theatre in Portland
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gus Johnson
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sammy Rae & The Friends
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Amos Lee tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Amos Lee
Jensen McRae
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Lettuce tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lettuce
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Mt. Joy tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mt. Joy
State Theatre, Portland, ME
CrankGameplays tickets at State Theatre in Portland
Fri Apr 15, 2022
CrankGameplays
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Judy Collins tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Judy Collins
Chatham County Line
State Theatre, Portland, ME
LP tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
LP
Nick Leng
State Theatre, Portland, ME
They Might Be Giants tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
They Might Be Giants
State Theatre, Portland, ME

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy