Riviera Theatre
4746 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640
773-275-6800
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Black Coffee tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Black Coffee
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Kip Moore tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kip Moore
Triston Marez
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Moneybagg Yo tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Moneybagg Yo
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Teskey Brothers tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
The Teskey Brothers
with Joshy Soul
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Jungle tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Jungle
Adeline
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Rival Sons: Pressure and Time 10 Year Anniversary Tour  tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rival Sons: Pressure and Time 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Ida Mae, Jameson Burt
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Purity Ring tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Wood Brothers tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Wood Brothers
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Chase Atlantic tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Chase Atlantic
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Poppy tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Poppy
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Peekaboo: Chicago Black Hole Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Peekaboo: Chicago Black Hole Tour
Eprom, TVBOO, Space Wizard B2B Smoakland, Ravenscoon, Lizzy Jane
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
SAINt JHN - In Case We Both Die Young Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM
SAINt JHN - In Case We Both Die Young Tour
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Teyana Taylor: The Last Rose Petal…Farewell Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Teyana Taylor: The Last Rose Petal…Farewell Tour
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Caribou tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Caribou
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Surfaces: Good 2 Be Back Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Surfaces: Good 2 Be Back Tour
khai dreams, Public Library Commute
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
SG LEWIS: ‘times’ tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
SG LEWIS: ‘times’
Knox Fortune
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Milky Chance tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Milky Chance
Giant Rooks
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Architects – For Those That Wish To Exist US Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Architects – For Those That Wish To Exist US Tour
Polyphia, Loathe
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Ashley McBryde  - This Town Talks Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ashley McBryde - This Town Talks Tour
Priscilla Block
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
This Must Be The Band: Benefit For Chicago tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
This Must Be The Band: Benefit For Chicago
PHENOM & Emcee Skool
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Beach Bunny tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Beach Bunny
Miloe, Jodi
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Goose NYE 2021 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Goose NYE 2021
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Goose NYE 2021 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Goose NYE 2021
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Punch Brothers – In Concert 2022  tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Punch Brothers – In Concert 2022
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
dodie “Build A Problem” Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
dodie “Build A Problem” Tour
with Lizzy McAlpine
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Hippo Campus tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Hippo Campus
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Still Woozy - If This Isn't Nice Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Still Woozy - If This Isn't Nice Tour
Wallice
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Manchester Orchestra tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Manchester Orchestra
Foxing, Michigander
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Sling Tour: Clairo with Arlo Parks tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Sling Tour: Clairo with Arlo Parks
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Parquet Courts tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Parquet Courts
Mdou Moctar
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
AFI: Bodies Tour 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
AFI: Bodies Tour 2022
Cold Cave
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
THE JOHNNYSWIM SHOW tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
THE JOHNNYSWIM SHOW
Katelyn Tarver
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Ministry tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ministry
Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Flaming Lips tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Flaming Lips
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Snail Mail tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Snail Mail
Joy Again
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
OMD: Souvenir OMD 40 YEARS – GREATEST HITS tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri May 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
OMD: Souvenir OMD 40 YEARS – GREATEST HITS
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
James Arthur: It’ll All Make Sense Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
James Arthur: It’ll All Make Sense Tour
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun May 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Iration tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Iration
HIRE, The Ries Brothers
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Manic Focus + Mersiv tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Manic Focus + Mersiv
Thriftworks, Daily Bread, Statik
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy