score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Lyrical Lemonade tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 10:00 PM
Lyrical Lemonade
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Fred again.. tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fred again..
With Special Guest Joy Anonymous
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Cigarettes After Sex tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Muse tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Muse
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
AWOLNATION tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
AWOLNATION
Badflower, The Mysterines
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Alvvays tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Alvvays
Slow Pulp
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Judah & The Lion tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Judah & The Lion
The National Parks
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Chelsea Cutler tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Chelsea Cutler
ayokay, Arden Jones
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Fletcher tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Fletcher
Chappell Roan
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Noah Kahan tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Noah Kahan
Adam Melchor
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Dayglow tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dayglow
Ritt Momney
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Bazzi tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bazzi
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Two Door Cinema Club tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Mon Nov 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Two Door Cinema Club
Day Wave
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Maisie Peters tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue Nov 8, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Venue
Maisie Peters
Madeline the Person
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Backseat Lovers tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Nov 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Backseat Lovers
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Umphrey's McGee Presents UMBOWL IX tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Umphrey's McGee Presents UMBOWL IX
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Umphrey's McGee Presents UMBOWL IX tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Umphrey's McGee Presents UMBOWL IX
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
AFI: Bodies Tour 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
AFI: Bodies Tour 2022
Drab Majesty
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Mac DeMarco tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Mac DeMarco
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
beabadoobee tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue Nov 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
beabadoobee
Lowertown
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Smile tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Dec 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Smile
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Joe Russo's Almost Dead tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Joe Russo's Almost Dead tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Joe Russo's Almost Dead tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun Dec 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Modest Mouse tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Modest Mouse
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Disco Biscuits tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu Dec 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Disco Biscuits
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Disco Biscuits tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Dec 30, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Disco Biscuits
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Disco Biscuits tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Disco Biscuits
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Alter Bridge tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Feb 18, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Alter Bridge
Mammoth WVH, RED
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Cory Wong tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Mar 3, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Cory Wong
feat. Victor Wooten and special guests Trousdale
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Weyes Blood tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Weyes Blood
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Snarky Puppy tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Snarky Puppy
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Helloween tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri May 26, 2023 - 7:15 PM
Helloween
Hammerfall
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Iration tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Iration
HIRE, The Ries Brothers
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Manic Focus + Mersiv tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Manic Focus + Mersiv
Thriftworks, Daily Bread, Statik
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy