Capitol Theatre
405 Cleveland Street
Clearwater, FL 33755
727-442-6152
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Hot Tuna Acoustic tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Hot Tuna Acoustic
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Tower of Power tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tower of Power
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Tower of Power tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 AM
Tower of Power
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Claudia Oshry tickets at Capitol Theatre, Clearwater
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Claudia Oshry
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Lyle Lovett tickets at Capitol Theatre, Clearwater
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
David Archuleta tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
David Archuleta
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Richard Marx tickets at Capitol Theatre, Clearwater
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Richard Marx
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Iron & Wine tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Iron & Wine
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
The Zombies tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Zombies
Featuring Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Henry Rollins tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Henry Rollins
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Kenny G tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kenny G
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Colin Hay tickets at Capitol Theatre, Clearwater
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Colin Hay of Men at Work
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Steve Hackett tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Steve Hackett
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Bela Fleck tickets at Capitol Theatre, Clearwater
Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Give Them Lala Live: The Brand New Tour tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Thu May 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Give Them Lala Live: The Brand New Tour
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Madeleine Peyroux & Paula Cole tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Sat May 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Madeleine Peyroux & Paula Cole
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Leonid & Friends tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Thu May 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leonid & Friends
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
The Life and Music of George Michael tickets at Capitol Theatre in Clearwater
Fri Feb 24, 2023 - 7:30 PM
The Life and Music of George Michael
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL
Art Garfunkel tickets at Capitol Theatre, Clearwater
TBD
Art Garfunkel
Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy