The Mountain Winery
14831 Pierce Road
Saratoga, CA 95070
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Josh Groban tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Josh Groban
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Billy Idol tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Billy Idol
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Steve Martin and Martin Short tickets at The Mountain Winery, Saratoga
Mon Aug 23, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Steve Martin and Martin Short
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Roger Daltrey tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Roger Daltrey
Dan Bern
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Party Mix Tour feat. Vanilla Ice, All 4 One, Rob Base, Color Me Badd tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Party Mix Tour feat. Vanilla Ice, All 4 One, Rob Base, Color Me Badd
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
70's Soul Jam tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM
70's Soul Jam
Feat. The Stylistics, Sonny Bivins Manhattans , Harold Melvin's Blue Notes, William Hart's Delfonics , Heatwave
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Gogol Bordello tickets at The Mountain Winery, Saratoga
Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Gogol Bordello
NuFolk Rebel Alliance
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Dave Koz & Friends Summer Horns tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Dave Koz & Friends Summer Horns
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Tower of Power with special guest Con Brio tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Tower of Power with special guest Con Brio
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Lost 80's Live tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Lost 80's Live
Special Appearances by A Flock of Seagulls, The Romantics, Animotion, Josie Cotton, Glass Tiger, Naked Eyes, Musical Youth, Burning Sensations, Stacey Q, TransX, The Flirts
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Chicago tickets at The Mountain Winery, Saratoga
Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Chicago
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Train tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Train
Thunderstorm Artis
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Train tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Train
Thunderstorm Artis
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Ziggy Marley: A Live Tribute to his Father tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Ziggy Marley: A Live Tribute to his Father
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Rufus Wainwright with special guest Aimee Mann tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Rufus Wainwright with special guest Aimee Mann
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Gary Clark Jr. tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Gary Clark Jr.
Blackillac
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
The Beach Boys tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Beach Boys
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
NEEDTOBREATHE tickets at The Mountain Winery, Saratoga
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM
NEEDTOBREATHE
The New Respects
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Rodrigo y Gabriela tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Rodrigo y Gabriela
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
The Temptations & Four Tops tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Temptations & Four Tops
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
John Fogerty tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 7:30 PM
John Fogerty
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Boyz II Men tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Chris Isaak tickets at The Mountain Winery, Saratoga
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Chris Isaak
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Foreigner -THE HITS ORCHESTRAL tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Foreigner -THE HITS ORCHESTRAL
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Brett Young tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Brett Young
Maddie & Tae, Filmore
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Colbie Caillat tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Colbie Caillat
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Oingo Boingo Former Members tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Oingo Boingo Former Members
Missing Persons, Dramarama
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Lord Huron tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lord Huron
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
Gipsy Kings tickets at The Mountain Winery in Saratoga
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Gipsy Kings
Mikaela Davis
The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy