score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Fefe Dobson tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Tue Mar 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Fefe Dobson
with special guest James Barre
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Paraleven tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed Mar 29, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Paraleven
with Luzi Tudor and Mansion
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Vanessa Carlton tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Mar 30, 2023 - 8:30 PM
Vanessa Carlton
with Noah Findling
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Witt Lowry tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Witt Lowry
Livingston
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Rome in Silver tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Rome in Silver
with Biicla & Gudfella
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Tiffany Day tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed Apr 5, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Tiffany Day
with bennytheghost and Nicole Han
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Dragonette tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Apr 6, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Dragonette
with Special Guests
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Wallie The Sensei tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 7, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Wallie The Sensei
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
dj poolboi (Majestic Casual, Shall Not Fade) & DJ Planet Express (album release party) tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 11:00 PM
dj poolboi (Majestic Casual, Shall Not Fade) & DJ Planet Express (album release party)
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Momma tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Apr 13, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Momma
with Your Angel
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
BENEE tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Mon Apr 17, 2023 - 8:00 PM
BENEE
with Superfan (fka Kali)
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Cannons tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Tue Apr 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Cannons
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Overmono tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed Apr 19, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Overmono
with Juliet Mendoza
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Donavan's Yard + Uncle Waffles tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Apr 20, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Donavan's Yard + Uncle Waffles
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Dude of Life Live tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 21, 2023 - 11:00 PM
Dude of Life Live
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Strawberry Girls tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Apr 27, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Strawberry Girls
with Tang, Standards and Body Thief
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
North Star Boys tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Apr 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
North Star Boys
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Glen Matlock & Friends tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat Apr 29, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Glen Matlock & Friends
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
YGTUT tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sun Apr 30, 2023 - 8:00 PM
YGTUT
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Arise Roots tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri May 5, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Arise Roots
with Quinto Sol & The Irie
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Mariachi El Bronx tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat May 6, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Mariachi El Bronx
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sparta tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sun May 7, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Sparta
with ’68 & Geoff Rickly (of Thursday)
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Covet tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri May 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Covet
with Scarypoolparty and Alto Palo
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Zach Louis LIVE tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat May 13, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Zach Louis LIVE
with The F-use and Michael Whoble
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Wilder Woods tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Tue May 16, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Wilder Woods
with Ida Mae
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Masiwei tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu May 18, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Masiwei
with Spence Lee
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Oracle Sisters tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri May 19, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Oracle Sisters
with Cornelia Murr
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Dreamer Isioma (Early Show) tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat May 20, 2023 - 7:30 PM
Dreamer Isioma (Early Show)
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Moon Boots (Live) tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sat May 20, 2023 - 11:30 PM
Moon Boots (Live)
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Vedo tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Mon May 22, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Vedo
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Hoodoo Gurus tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Tue May 23, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Hoodoo Gurus
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Maoli tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed May 24, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Maoli
with L.A.B, The Maadking x Dorian Green
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Millyz tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Sun May 28, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Millyz
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Cimafunk tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed May 31, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Cimafunk
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Los Blenders tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Thu Jun 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Los Blenders
with Lava Love and Los Shadows
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Peter Cat Recording Co. tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Mon Jun 5, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Peter Cat Recording Co.
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Billie Marten tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Tue Jun 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Billie Marten
with Olivia Kaplan
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Slater tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Jun 23, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Slater
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Jesse Malin tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Jun 30, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Jesse Malin
with special guests FANTASTIC CAT
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Domani tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Jul 21, 2023 - 7:30 PM New Date
Domani
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Blondshell tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Wed Aug 2, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Blondshell
with Hello Mary
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Johnny Goth tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 13, 2023 - 9:00 PM
Johnny Goth
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Kranium tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Kranium
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
Duke Deuce tickets at The Roxy, Los Angeles
TBD
Duke Deuce
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right
ego apartment tickets at The Roxy in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
ego apartment
The Roxy, Los Angeles, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy