Neumos
925 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Breaks & Swells tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Breaks & Swells
Tayla Elizza Beth + Mirrorgloss
Neumos, Seattle, WA
SubDocta tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
SubDocta
SFAM
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Beths tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Beths
Lunar Vacation
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Ty Segall tickets at Neumos, Seattle
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Ty Segall & Freedom Band
with Oog Bogo
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Ty Segall & Freedom Band tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Ty Segall & Freedom Band
Oog Bogo
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Holy Fuck tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Holy Fuck
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Houndmouth tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Houndmouth
Buffalo Nichols
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Sam Lachow tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sam Lachow
vinnie + Jango
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Aries tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Aries
with brakence
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Faye Webster tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Faye Webster
Kate Bollinger
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Faye Webster tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Faye Webster
Kate Bollinger
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Felly tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Felly
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Inner Wave tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Inner Wave
ekkstacy
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Dessa tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dessa
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Arooj Aftab tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Arooj Aftab
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
MadeinTYO x UnoTheActivist tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
MadeinTYO x UnoTheActivist
BIGBABYGUCCI
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Briston Maroney tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Briston Maroney
Genevieve Stokes
Neumos, Seattle, WA
FLETCHER tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
FLETCHER
G Flip
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Neil Frances tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Neil Frances
Luke Wild
Neumos, Seattle, WA
serpentwithfeet tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 6:00 PM
serpentwithfeet
Devin Tracy
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Sword tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Sword
Zombi
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Black Country, New Road tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Black Country, New Road
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Ghost of Paul Revere tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 6:00 PM
The Ghost of Paul Revere
Early James (Duo)
Neumos, Seattle, WA
JVNA tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 10:00 PM
JVNA
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Naked Giants tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Naked Giants
Enumclaw
Neumos, Seattle, WA
KennyHoopla tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
KennyHoopla
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Illuminati Hotties + Fenne Lily tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Illuminati Hotties + Fenne Lily
Pom Pom Squad
Neumos, Seattle, WA
joan tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 6:00 PM
joan
Sawyer
Neumos, Seattle, WA
MEMBA tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 10:00 PM
MEMBA
Fabian Mazur
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Gracie Abrams tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gracie Abrams
with special guest Alix Page
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Bahamas tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bahamas
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Franc Moody tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Franc Moody
Reva Devito
Neumos, Seattle, WA
1788-L tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
1788-L
X&G
Neumos, Seattle, WA
An Evening with mewithoutYou tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with mewithoutYou
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Districts tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Districts
Francis of Delirium + Vanillaroma
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Gang Of Four tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Gang Of Four
Gal Pals
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Genesis Owusu tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Genesis Owusu
with High Pulp
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Guided By Voices tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Guided By Voices
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Leprous tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Leprous
The Ocean
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Indigo De Souza tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Indigo De Souza
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Patrick Droney tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Patrick Droney
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Tom Odell tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Tom Odell
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Porches tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 9:30 PM
Porches
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Superchunk tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Superchunk
Quasi
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Drain Gang 2022 World Tour tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Drain Gang 2022 World Tour
Bladee, Ecco2K, Thaiboy Digital, Whitearmor
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Good Morning tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Good Morning
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Sons of Kemet tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 9:30 PM
Sons of Kemet
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Sol - Yours Truly: 10 Year Anniversary Show  tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sol - Yours Truly: 10 Year Anniversary Show
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy