Neumos
925 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Hey Marseilles - Anniversary Show  tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Hey Marseilles - Anniversary Show
Cumulus + Claudine Magbag
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Slow Magic tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Slow Magic
Daktyl + See You Later Alligator
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Monophonics tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Monophonics
Alana Royale
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Bob Mould Band tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bob Mould Band
Moaning
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Julian Lage tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Julian Lage
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Elderbrook x ford. tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Elderbrook x ford.
Gilligan Moss
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Lovers and Friends - A Dance Party of Early 2000's  tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Lovers and Friends - A Dance Party of Early 2000's
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Bachelor tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Bachelor
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Front 242 tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Front 242
Rhys Fulber
Neumos, Seattle, WA
J.I. tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
J.I.
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
khai dreams tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 6:30 PM Cancelled
khai dreams
Simone
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Men I Trust tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Men I Trust
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Badflower tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Badflower
Teenage Wrist + Dead Poet Society
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Quicksand tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Quicksand
Narrow Head
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Bino Rideaux : On My Soul Tour tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Bino Rideaux : On My Soul Tour
Blue Bucks Clan
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Budos Band tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Budos Band
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Ruston Kelly tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Ruston Kelly
Margaret Glaspy
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Budos Band tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 10:30 PM
The Budos Band
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Delta Rae tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Delta Rae
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Franc Moody tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Franc Moody
Reva Devito
Neumos, Seattle, WA
OPIUO tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
OPIUO
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
JP Saxe tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM
JP Saxe
Amy Allen
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Brandy Clark tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Brandy Clark
Kelsey Waldon
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Twiddle  tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Twiddle
45th St Brass
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Colony House tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Colony House
Fleurie
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Yves Tumor tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Yves Tumor
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Sir Mix‐A‐Lot tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Sir Mix‐A‐Lot
with Boombox Kid + Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
EVAN GIIA tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
EVAN GIIA
Quiet Bison
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Injury Reserve tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Injury Reserve
Slauson Malone1
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Ohgeesy tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Ohgeesy
DJ VISION
Neumos, Seattle, WA
$NOT tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
$NOT
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Snotty Nose Rez Kids tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Snotty Nose Rez Kids
Lex Leosis
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Aces tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 6:30 PM
The Aces
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Kalan.frfr tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Kalan.frfr
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Lagwagon tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lagwagon
Red City Radio
Neumos, Seattle, WA
ELHAE tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
ELHAE
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Dirtwire tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dirtwire
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
High Pulp tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
High Pulp
All Star Opera + Shaina Shepard + Ariana DeBoo
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Elder Island tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Elder Island
CLAVVS
Neumos, Seattle, WA
MitiS tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
MitiS
Au5 + Crystal Skies
Neumos, Seattle, WA
MitiS tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
MitiS
Au5 + Crystal Skies
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Alexander 23 tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Alexander 23
Max Leone
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Beach Bunny tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Beach Bunny
Miloe
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Laura Marling tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Laura Marling
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Louis Cole Big Band tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Louis Cole Big Band
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Giveon tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed Dec 22, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Venue
Giveon
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Greyson Chance tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Greyson Chance
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Genesis Owusu tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon Jan 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Genesis Owusu
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy