The Fitzgerald Theater
10 East Exchange Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 290-1200
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Wits tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Wits
featuring Maria Bamford with Josh Ritter
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Jake Shimabukuro tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Jake Shimabukuro
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
An Evening with The SteelDrivers tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with The SteelDrivers
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Tom Papa tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tom Papa
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Bianca Del Rio tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bianca Del Rio
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Talking Volumes with Amor Towles tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Talking Volumes with Amor Towles
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Gary Gulman: Peace of Mind tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gary Gulman: Peace of Mind
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Nurse Blake tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nurse Blake
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Rocky Horror 45th Anniversary Tour tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rocky Horror 45th Anniversary Tour
with Original Star Barry Bostwick
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Talking Volumes with William Kent Krueger tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Talking Volumes with William Kent Krueger
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Richard Thompson tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Richard Thompson
with David Huckfelt
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Storyhill tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Storyhill
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Dave Simonett tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dave Simonett
with bnsn rmsy
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
City and Colour tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
City and Colour
with Lucie Silvas
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
The Return of the Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show, Live! tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Return of the Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show, Live!
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Gregory Porter tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gregory Porter
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
The Animaniacs tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Animaniacs
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Crash Test Dummies tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Crash Test Dummies
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins and Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & Matt Sweeney "Superwolves" tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins and Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & Matt Sweeney "Superwolves"
with Emmett Kelly
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
An Evening with Gaelic Storm tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
An Evening with Gaelic Storm
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Steve Vai tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Steve Vai
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Sparks 2022 tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sparks 2022
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Killer Queen tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Killer Queen
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Whose Live Anyway? tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Whose Live Anyway?
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
An Evening with They Might Be Giants tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with They Might Be Giants
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Criminal Podcast tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat May 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Criminal Podcast
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Welcome to Night Vale tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
Thu Jun 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Welcome to Night Vale
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Dog Man: The Musical tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
TBD Postponed
Dog Man: The Musical
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Sibling Rivalry tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
TBD
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy