The Fitzgerald Theater
10 East Exchange Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 290-1200
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Gregory Porter tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gregory Porter
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
The Animaniacs tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Animaniacs
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Crash Test Dummies tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Crash Test Dummies
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Watch What Crappens tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Watch What Crappens
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins and Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & Matt Sweeney "Superwolves" tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins and Bonnie 'Prince' Billy & Matt Sweeney "Superwolves"
with Emmett Kelly
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
An Evening with Gaelic Storm tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
An Evening with Gaelic Storm
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Steve Vai tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Steve Vai
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Sparks 2022 tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sparks 2022
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Kronos Quartet tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Kronos Quartet
New Global Voices
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Kronos Quartet tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Kronos Quartet
Old Friends
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Killer Queen tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Killer Queen
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
CrankGameplays tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CrankGameplays
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Gus Johnson tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gus Johnson
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Whose Live Anyway? tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Whose Live Anyway?
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
An Evening with They Might Be Giants tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening with They Might Be Giants
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Criminal Podcast tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sat May 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Criminal Podcast
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
An Evening with Pavielle French tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
Sun May 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
An Evening with Pavielle French
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Welcome to Night Vale tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
Thu Jun 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Welcome to Night Vale
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Dog Man: The Musical tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul
TBD Postponed
Dog Man: The Musical
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN
Sibling Rivalry tickets at The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
TBD
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour
The Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy