score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Bobaflex tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Bobaflex
South of Eden, The Lonely Ones, Lost Past Everest
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
MUNA tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Aug 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM
MUNA
Jensen McRae
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
The Regrettes tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Aug 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
The Regrettes
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Trevor Hall tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun Aug 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trevor Hall
Gone Gone Beyond
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Sleigh Bells tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun Aug 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sleigh Bells
N3ptune
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Peaches tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Peaches
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Architects tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 6:30 PM New Date
Architects
We Came As Romans, Like Moths to Flames
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Jungle tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun Sep 11, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Jungle
Paul Cherry
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Briston Maroney tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Briston Maroney
Medium Build
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Sep 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
SALES tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
SALES
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Wolf Alice tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Mon Oct 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Wolf Alice
Luna Li
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
KennyHoopla tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
KennyHoopla
with Special Guest nothing,nowhere., and Support from Groupthink
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
flor tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
flor
THE WLDLFE, good problem
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Wish You Were Here tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Wish You Were Here
Performing Pink Floyd Classics, Hits & Obscurities
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
L7 tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
L7
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
The Airborne Toxic Event
Mondo Cozmo
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Barns Courtney tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Barns Courtney
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Dread Engine tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Dread Engine
Harmless Habit, Atimera, Gudger, To Kill a Monster, The Ufgoods, The Dead Don't Sleep
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
The Record Company tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Record Company
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
The Happy Fits tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 6:00 PM
The Happy Fits
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
The Garden tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Garden
Machine Girl
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Anne-Marie tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Anne-Marie
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Whitney tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Whitney
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right
Peach Pit tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Peach Pit
Sunflower Bean
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy