Newport Music Hall
1722 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 294-1659
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Glass Cannon Live! tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Glass Cannon Live!
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Phora tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Phora
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Larkin Poe tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Larkin Poe
The Collection
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience) tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
IDLES tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
IDLES
Gustaf
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Black Pistol Fire tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Black Pistol Fire
Welles
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Lucy Dacus tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Lucy Dacus
Bartees Strange
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Thrice tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Thrice
Touché Amoré, Self Defense Family
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Drive-By Truckers tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Drive-By Truckers
Buffalo Nichols
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Sumbuck tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Sumbuck
Mungbean, Sam Filiatreau
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Dayglow tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Dayglow
courtship.
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Four Horsemen-Ultimate Metallica Tribute tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Four Horsemen-Ultimate Metallica Tribute
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Jukebox the Ghost tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jukebox the Ghost
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Mat Kearney tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Mat Kearney
The National Parks
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Ekoostik Hookah tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Ekoostik Hookah
KrisB's Midnight Railroad
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Testament tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Testament
Exodus, Death Angel
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Pop Evil tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Pop Evil
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Purity Ring tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Wolf Alice tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Wolf Alice
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Surfaces tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Surfaces
Khai Dreams, Public Library Commute
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Wish You Were Here tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Wish You Were Here
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Delta Spirit & Deer Tick tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Delta Spirit & Deer Tick
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Ruston Kelly tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Ruston Kelly
Margaret Glaspy
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Columbus' 8th Annual Tribute to The Last Waltz tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Columbus' 8th Annual Tribute to The Last Waltz
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Driver Era tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
lovelytheband & Sir Sly tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 6:30 PM
lovelytheband & Sir Sly
Cannons
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Atreyu tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Atreyu
Crown the Empire, Tetrarch, Saul, Defying Decay
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Architects tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Architects
Polyphia, Loathe
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Aces tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Aces
The Beaches
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
MisterWives tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 6:30 PM
MisterWives
Frances Forever
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Polo & Pan tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Polo & Pan
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Jordan Davis tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Jordan Davis
Seaforth, MacKenzie Porter
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
beabadoobee tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
beabadoobee
Christian Leave, BLACKSTARKIDS
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Glorious Sons tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The Glorious Sons
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Anderson East tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Anderson East
Savannah Conley
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Cory Wong tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Cory Wong
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Wombats tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Wombats
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
STRFKR tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
STRFKR
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Sleigh Bells tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sleigh Bells
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
dodie tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 6:30 PM
dodie
Lizzy McAlpine
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Gaelic Storm tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Gaelic Storm
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Todrick Hall tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Todrick Hall
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Teddy Swims tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Teddy Swims
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Aly & AJ tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue Apr 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Aly & AJ
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Omar Apollo tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat May 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Omar Apollo
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Jacob Collier tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Sat May 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jacob Collier
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
The Airborne Toxic Event
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy