Variety Playhouse
1099 Euclid Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
(404) 524-7354
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Paul Thorn tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Paul Thorn
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Osees tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Osees
Mr. Elevator, Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Candlebox tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Candlebox
The Dead Deads
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Yheti  and Eprom tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Yheti and Eprom
Ternion Sound, Potions, Digital D
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Madeleine Peyroux & Paula Cole tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Madeleine Peyroux & Paula Cole
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Watkins Family Hour tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Watkins Family Hour
Courtney Hartman
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The HU tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The HU
The Haunt
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Waxahatchee tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
bbno$ tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
bbno$
Shotgun Willy, [email protected] & savagerealm
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Live Podcasts with The 85 South Show and Whoreible Decisions tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Live Podcasts with The 85 South Show and Whoreible Decisions
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Twiddle & Too Many Zooz tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM Cancelled
Twiddle & Too Many Zooz
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
SIMRIT tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
SIMRIT
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Bahamas tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Bahamas
Sam Weber
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Leftover Salmon & Keller Williams
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby
Jess Williamson
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Crumb tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Crumb
duendita
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
TAUK tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 9:00 PM
TAUK
The Orange Constant
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Cowboy Mouth tickets at Variety Playhouse, Atlanta
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Cowboy Mouth
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Tinariwen tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tinariwen
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Rob Bell tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Rob Bell
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Mavericks tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Mavericks
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Jeremy Zucker tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:30 PM
Jeremy Zucker
Babygirl
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Lemonheads tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Lemonheads
Soft Kill , Heyrocco
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Sebastian Bach tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Sebastian Bach
kaleido
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Olivia O'Brien tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Olivia O'Brien
UPSAHL, drumaq
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Robert Cray Band  tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Robert Cray Band
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Drive-By Truckers tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Drive-By Truckers
Buffalo Nichols
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Drive-By Truckers tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Drive-By Truckers
Buffalo Nichols
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Who? Weekly tickets at Variety Playhouse, Atlanta
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Who? Weekly Live
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Beach Bunny tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Beach Bunny
Miloe, Ky Voss
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Rick Wakeman tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rick Wakeman
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Wallflowers tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Wallflowers
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Noah Kahan tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Noah Kahan
Blake Rose
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Caroline Polachek tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Caroline Polachek
Oklou
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
American Aquarium tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 8:30 PM
American Aquarium
Samantha Crain
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
GARY GULMAN: BORN ON 3RD BASE tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
GARY GULMAN: BORN ON 3RD BASE
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Driver Era tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Driver Era
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Kyle Kinane tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kyle Kinane
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Lawrence tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lawrence
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Pink Sweat$ tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pink Sweat$
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Wood Brothers tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Wood Brothers
The Dead Tongues
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Wood Brothers tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Wood Brothers
The Dead Tongues
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Tommy Emmanuel tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Tommy Emmanuel
Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Rising Appalachia tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rising Appalachia
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Anderson East tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anderson East
Bendigo Fletcher
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Best Coast tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Best Coast
Rosie Tucker
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley, special guest Sierra Hull tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley, special guest Sierra Hull
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies & Joe Dyson tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies & Joe Dyson
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy