Variety Playhouse
1099 Euclid Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
(404) 524-7354
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Kyle Kinane tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kyle Kinane
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Tab Benoit's Swampland Jam & The  Samantha Fish Band tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Tab Benoit's Swampland Jam & The Samantha Fish Band
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Lawrence tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lawrence
Suzy Jones, Proxima Parada
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Pink Sweat$ tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pink Sweat$
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Wood Brothers tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Wood Brothers
The Dead Tongues
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Wood Brothers tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Wood Brothers
The Dead Tongues
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Tommy Emmanuel tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Tommy Emmanuel
Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Rising Appalachia tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rising Appalachia
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
An Evening With Dave Barnes tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
An Evening With Dave Barnes
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The 10th Annual Holiday Hootenanny with Randall Bramblett, Jim Lauderdale & more
 tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
The 10th Annual Holiday Hootenanny with Randall Bramblett, Jim Lauderdale & more
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Rent in Concert tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Dec 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rent in Concert
Exquisite Gender
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Rent in Concert tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Dec 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rent in Concert
Exquisite Gender
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
All Them Witches tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 9:30 PM
All Them Witches
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Anderson East tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anderson East
Bendigo Fletcher
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Magic City Hippies tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Magic City Hippies
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Watkins Family Hour tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Watkins Family Hour
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Gus Johnson tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gus Johnson
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives
Andrea & Mud
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Railroad Earth tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Railroad Earth
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Best Coast tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Best Coast
Rosie Tucker
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Watch What Crappens tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Watch What Crappens
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Steep Canyon Rangers tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Steep Canyon Rangers
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Whindersson Nunes tickets at Variety Playhouse, Atlanta
Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Whindersson Nunes
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley, special guest Sierra Hull tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley, special guest Sierra Hull
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies & Joe Dyson tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies & Joe Dyson
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies and Joe Dyson - Late Show tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 10:30 PM
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies and Joe Dyson - Late Show
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
STRFKR tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
STRFKR
The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Brook & The Bluff tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:30 PM
The Brook & The Bluff
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Dabin tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Tower of Power tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Tower of Power
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Elle King tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Elle King
Lola Kirke
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Brett Dennen tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Brett Dennen
The Heavy Hours
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Parquet Courts tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Parquet Courts
Mdou Moctar
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Marc Broussard tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Marc Broussard
Jamie McLean
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Graham Nash tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Graham Nash
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Gary Numan tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Gary Numan
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Rick Wakeman tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Rick Wakeman
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
FLETCHER tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
FLETCHER
Julia Wolf
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
JoJo tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
JoJo
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Yonder Mountain String Band tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Penny & Sparrow tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Penny & Sparrow
Lera Lynn
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
BADBADNOTGOOD tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
BADBADNOTGOOD
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Bladee tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bladee
ECCO2K, Thaiboy Digital, Whitearmor
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Shovels & Rope tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Shovels & Rope
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Peach Pit tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Peach Pit
Haley Blais
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
TAUK tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 8:30 PM Cancelled
TAUK
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Bob Moses tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Bob Moses
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Parcels tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Parcels
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy