score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Franz Ferdinand: HITS TO THE HEAD TOUR tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Aug 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Venue
Franz Ferdinand: HITS TO THE HEAD TOUR
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Leyendas Legendarias tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Aug 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Leyendas Legendarias
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Umphrey's McGee tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Aug 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Umphrey's McGee
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Matt Nathanson tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Aug 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Matt Nathanson
Donovan Woods
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
MC Magic + Lil Rob tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Aug 27, 2022 - 6:00 PM
MC Magic + Lil Rob
Jay Roxxx, El Terricolas
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Echo & The Bunnymen tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Sep 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Echo & The Bunnymen
Cayucas
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Oteil & Friends tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Oteil & Friends
Featuring Melvin Seals, Steve Kimock, Eric Krasno and Johnny Kimock
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Spiritualized Live tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Sep 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Spiritualized Live
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender
Adi Oasis
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Juicy Scoop Live with Heather McDonald tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Juicy Scoop Live with Heather McDonald
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Rag'n'Bone Man  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Rag'n'Bone Man
Bre Kennedy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Trash Taste Live tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Sep 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Trash Taste Live
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Amyl and The Sniffers tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Amyl and The Sniffers
Bob Vylan
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dinosaur Jr.
with special guest Ryley Walker
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Chapo Trap House tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Chapo Trap House
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Lykke Li tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Lykke Li
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Crooked Colours tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Crooked Colours
Swimm
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
They Might Be Giants tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
They Might Be Giants
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Joe "Mr. D" Dombrowski tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Joe "Mr. D" Dombrowski
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Billy Bragg tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Billy Bragg
Alice Phoebe Lou
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Demetri Martin tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Demetri Martin
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Demetri Martin tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 9:30 PM
Demetri Martin
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Mike Duncan tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mike Duncan
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Bret McKenzie tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bret McKenzie
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
BAYNK tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
BAYNK
Cosmo's Midnight, Obli
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Kevin Morby tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon Oct 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kevin Morby
Coco
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Andres Cepeda tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Nov 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Andres Cepeda
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Tegan and Sara tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tegan and Sara
Tomberlin
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
#IMOMSOHARD tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
#IMOMSOHARD
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
John Petrucci tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
John Petrucci
with Special Guests Meanstreak
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Plains tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Plains
MJ Lenderman
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Foil Arms and Hog
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Foals tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Foals
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Surf Curse tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Dec 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Surf Curse
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Little Dragon tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Little Dragon
April + VISTA
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jeff Tweedy tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Jeff Tweedy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jeff Tweedy tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Jeff Tweedy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Moneybagg Yo - “Time Served Tour” tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Moneybagg Yo - “Time Served Tour”
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Young Dolph tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Postponed
Young Dolph
Key Glock
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy