The Vic Theatre
3145 North Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
773-472-0449
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Pat McGann tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 9:30 PM
Pat McGann
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Pat McGann tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Pat McGann
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Punch Brothers – In Concert 2022  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Punch Brothers – In Concert 2022
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Floozies: Now That's What I Call a Tour: Vol 1 tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Floozies: Now That's What I Call a Tour: Vol 1
with Wreckno, COFRESI and Trash Angel (Emo Night)
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Doughboys tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Doughboys
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Doughboys tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Doughboys
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Flight Facilities - Forever Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Flight Facilities - Forever Tour
Two Another
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Trevor Wallace: Are You That Guy? Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trevor Wallace: Are You That Guy? Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Trevor Wallace: Are You That Guy? Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trevor Wallace: Are You That Guy? Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
FIREBOY DML: THE APOLLO TOUR tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
FIREBOY DML: THE APOLLO TOUR
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
An Evening With Bruce Dickinson tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
An Evening With Bruce Dickinson
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Eric Nam tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Eric Nam
Lyn Lapid
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Backseat Lovers tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Backseat Lovers
Over Under
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes
featuring Antwaun Stanley and Sierra Hull
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Rob Schneider: I Have Issues Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Rob Schneider: I Have Issues Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Marías Present: CINEMA  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Marías Present: CINEMA
Evann McIntosh
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Marías Present: CINEMA  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Marías Present: CINEMA
Evann McIntosh
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sal Vulcano tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Sal Vulcano
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sal Vulcano tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sal Vulcano
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Cannibal Corpse tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Cannibal Corpse
Whitechapel Revocation Shadow of Intent
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Nothing But Thieves – The Moral Panic Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Nothing But Thieves – The Moral Panic Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Midnight tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
The Midnight
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Midnight tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Midnight
NIGHTLY
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
EPIK HIGH tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
EPIK HIGH
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Zakir Khan  Live tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Zakir Khan Live
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Marisa Monte - PORTAS tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Marisa Monte - PORTAS
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Squid tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Squid
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Car Seat Headrest tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Car Seat Headrest
Bartees Strange
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Car Seat Headrest tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Car Seat Headrest
Bartees Strange
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Animal Collective tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Animal Collective
L'Rain
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Andy Shauf tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Andy Shauf
Cassandra Jenkins
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Circle Jerks tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Circle Jerks
7 Seconds, Negative Approach
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Jerry Cantrell: Brighten Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Jerry Cantrell: Brighten Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram: 662 Juke Joint Live tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Mar 27, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram: 662 Juke Joint Live
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
CrankGameplays -  I Have To Do This Show tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CrankGameplays - I Have To Do This Show
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Mayhem / Watain tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Mayhem / Watain
Midnight
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
JoJo tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
JoJo
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Gus Johnson: Here I Come tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gus Johnson: Here I Come
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
They Might Be Giants tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
They Might Be Giants
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Brian Jonestown Massacre/Mercury Rev tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Brian Jonestown Massacre/Mercury Rev
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Kanan Gill: Is This It tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Kanan Gill: Is This It
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Del Amitri tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon Apr 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Del Amitri
Kris Dollimore
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy