The Vic Theatre
3145 North Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
773-472-0449
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Leon Bridges Presents: Gold-Diggers Sound tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Leon Bridges Presents: Gold-Diggers Sound
With special guest Abraham Alexander
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
WILLOW - Moved From Thalia Hall tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 8:30 PM
WILLOW - Moved From Thalia Hall
with Kid Sistr and De'Wayne
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Rob Bell: Everything is Spiritual Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rob Bell: Everything is Spiritual Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Drive-By Truckers tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Drive-By Truckers
Buffalo Nichols
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
One Night with Nikki Glaser tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
One Night with Nikki Glaser
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
One Night with Nikki Glaser tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 9:30 PM
One Night with Nikki Glaser
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Lucy Dacus tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lucy Dacus
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Gary Gulman tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gary Gulman
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Nurse Blake: The PTO Comedy Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Nurse Blake: The PTO Comedy Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Bahamas tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bahamas
Sam Weber
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
WALK THE MOON: Dream Plane Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM
WALK THE MOON: Dream Plane Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
CloZee tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 9:00 PM
CloZee
Of The Trees, Tripp St.
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat. Waterparks tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 6:30 PM
A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat. Waterparks
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
David Cross - Elegance Redefined tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
David Cross - Elegance Redefined
with Sean Patton
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
X Ambassadors – The Beautiful Liar Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 7:30 PM
X Ambassadors – The Beautiful Liar Tour
Scarypoolparty, Taylor Janzen
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Wolf Alice tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Wolf Alice
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Finneas: Optimist Tour 2021 tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Finneas: Optimist Tour 2021
marinelli
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Delta Spirit + Deer Tick tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Delta Spirit + Deer Tick
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Tennis tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tennis
with Molly Burch
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Driver Era tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Driver Era
with The Wrecks
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Lettuce tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Lettuce
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Al Franken – The Only Former U.S. Senator Currently on Tour Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Al Franken – The Only Former U.S. Senator Currently on Tour Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Anderson East tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Anderson East
Savannah Conley
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Dawes tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Dawes
Erin Rae
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Louis C.K. tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Louis C.K.
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Louis C.K. tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Louis C.K.
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Louis C.K. tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Louis C.K.
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Whitney Cummings: Touch Me Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Whitney Cummings: Touch Me Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Whitney Cummings: Touch Me Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 10:00 PM
Whitney Cummings: Touch Me Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Fortune Feimster - 2 Sweet 2 Salty tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Fortune Feimster - 2 Sweet 2 Salty
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Fortune Feimster - 2 Sweet 2 Salty tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 9:30 PM New Date
Fortune Feimster - 2 Sweet 2 Salty
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Doughboys tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Doughboys
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes
featuring Antwaun Stanley and Sierra Hull
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Rob Schneider: I Have Issues Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Rob Schneider: I Have Issues Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Marías Present: CINEMA  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Marías Present: CINEMA
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Marías Present: CINEMA  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Marías Present: CINEMA
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Midnight tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Midnight
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Midnight tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Midnight
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy