Turner Hall Ballroom
1040 N. Vel R. Phillips Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-286-3205
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Mick Foley tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Mick Foley
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Nektar
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Nektar
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Zelo Pro Wrestling tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Zelo Pro Wrestling
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Record Company tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Record Company
JJ Wilde
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
black midi tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
black midi
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Gary Gulman tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gary Gulman
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Chris Fleming tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Chris Fleming
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
40th Annual WAMI Awards tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
40th Annual WAMI Awards
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Noah Kahan tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Noah Kahan
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
42 Dugg tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 8:00 PM
42 Dugg
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Purity Ring tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Purity Ring
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
David Cross - Elegance Redefined tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 7:00 PM
David Cross - Elegance Redefined
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Wood Brothers tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Wood Brothers
Sean McConnell
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Jacksfilms Presents: YIAY LIVE! LIVE! tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jacksfilms Presents: YIAY LIVE! LIVE!
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
the FIXX & The English Beat tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
the FIXX & The English Beat
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Nitzer Ebb tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nitzer Ebb
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Ruston Kelly tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ruston Kelly
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
"One Funny Mother" Dena Blizzard tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
"One Funny Mother" Dena Blizzard
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Mondo Lucha tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mondo Lucha
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Milky Chance tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Milky Chance
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Grayscale tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Grayscale
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
City and Colour tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
City and Colour
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Dawes tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dawes
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Scribble Showdown tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Scribble Showdown
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Snail Mail tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Snail Mail
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
John Waters tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
A John Waters Christmas
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Houndmouth tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Houndmouth
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Yule Ball tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yule Ball
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Yule Ball tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yule Ball
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Doughboys Podcast tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Doughboys Podcast
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
STRFKR tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
STRFKR
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Sleigh Bells tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Sleigh Bells
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Tom Papa tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tom Papa
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Gangstagrass tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gangstagrass
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Midnight tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Jimmie Vaughan tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jimmie Vaughan
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
We Were Promised Jetpacks tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Eric Johnson tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri May 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Johnson
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Pineapple Thief tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Tue May 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Pineapple Thief
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Built to Spill tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue May 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Built to Spill
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Jayhawks
TBD Postponed
The Jayhawks
The Mastersons
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
EOB tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
EOB - Ed O’Brien
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Tiki Takedown
TBD Postponed
Tiki Takedown
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
New Power Generation
TBD Postponed
New Power Generation
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Poppy tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
Poppy
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy