Turner Hall Ballroom
1040 N. Vel R. Phillips Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-286-3205
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Built to Spill tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Built to Spill
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
GGOOLLDD tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
GGOOLLDD
with special guest Seasaw
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Walter: The Missing Link Discovery of a Centennial Motorcycle tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Walter: The Missing Link Discovery of a Centennial Motorcycle
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Amigo The Devil tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Amigo The Devil
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Japanese Breakfast tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Japanese Breakfast
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Mick Foley tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Mick Foley
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Nektar
Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nektar
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Record Company tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Record Company
JJ Wilde
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
black midi tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
black midi
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Gary Gulman tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Gary Gulman
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
40th Annual WAMI Awards tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM
40th Annual WAMI Awards
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Jimmie Vaughan tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jimmie Vaughan
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Purity Ring tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Purity Ring
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Wood Brothers tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
The Wood Brothers
Sean McConnell
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Jacksfilms Presents: YIAY LIVE! LIVE! tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jacksfilms Presents: YIAY LIVE! LIVE!
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Ruston Kelly tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ruston Kelly
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
"One Funny Mother" Dena Blizzard tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
"One Funny Mother" Dena Blizzard
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Milky Chance tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Milky Chance
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Dawes tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Dawes
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Scribble Showdown tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Scribble Showdown
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
John Waters tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
A John Waters Christmas
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Tom Papa tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tom Papa
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Midnight tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Jayhawks
TBD Postponed
The Jayhawks
The Mastersons
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
EOB tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
EOB - Ed O’Brien
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Tiki Takedown
TBD Postponed
Tiki Takedown
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
New Power Generation
TBD Postponed
New Power Generation
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy