score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Fangirl Fantasy tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Aug 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fangirl Fantasy
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Neal Brennan tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Aug 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Neal Brennan
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Poliça tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Fri Aug 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Poliça
Joe Rainey
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Snail Mail tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Snail Mail
Momma, Hotline TNT
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
the FIXX tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Sep 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
the FIXX
Jill Sobule
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Spiritualized Live tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Sep 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Spiritualized Live
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Elton Dan & The Rocket Band tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Sep 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Elton Dan & The Rocket Band
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
2022 Taste of Ireland
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 5:30 PM
2022 Taste of Ireland
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Enter Shikari tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Sep 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Enter Shikari
Trash Boat, AViVA
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Chris Distefano tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Chris Distefano
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Conway The Machine tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Conway The Machine
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
SALES tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
SALES
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
of Montreal tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
of Montreal
Locate S,1
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Twin Temple tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Oct 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Twin Temple
Bridge City Sinners
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Heather Land tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Heather Land
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Matteo Lane tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Matteo Lane
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Mondo Lucha tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mondo Lucha
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Kevin Morby tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Nov 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kevin Morby
Coco
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Nov 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Foil Arms and Hog
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 9:00 PM
The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Horseshoes & Hand Grenades tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Dec 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
Armchair Boogie, Buffalo Gospel
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Deja Vu Tour - The Mission UK, Chameleons, Theatre of Hate tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Oct 4, 2023 - 7:30 PM New Date
Deja Vu Tour - The Mission UK, Chameleons, Theatre of Hate
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
Eric Johnson tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Oct 6, 2023 - 8:00 PM New Date
Eric Johnson
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
EOB tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
EOB - Ed O’Brien
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right
New Power Generation
TBD Postponed
New Power Generation
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy