Turner Hall Ballroom
1040 N. Vel R. Phillips Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-286-3205
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
WEDMKE tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 4:00 PM
WEDMKE
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
John Waters tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
A John Waters Christmas
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Safety Third Podcast Live tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Safety Third Podcast Live
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
WMSE Big Band Grandstand tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 4:00 PM
WMSE Big Band Grandstand
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Houndmouth tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Houndmouth
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Taking Back Emo Presents Myspace Emo Prom tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Taking Back Emo Presents Myspace Emo Prom
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Ugly Sweater Party 5 tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Ugly Sweater Party 5
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Commercialists play the music of "A Charlie Brown Christmas" tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Dec 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM
The Commercialists play the music of "A Charlie Brown Christmas"
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Commercialists play the music of "A Charlie Brown Christmas" tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Dec 23, 2021 - 8:30 PM
The Commercialists play the music of "A Charlie Brown Christmas"
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Protege tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 6:45 PM
Protege
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Yule Ball tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yule Ball
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Yule Ball tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yule Ball
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Zelo Pro Wrestling tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
Zelo Pro Wrestling
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
PROF tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
PROF
Mac Turner, Tae Supreme
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Jeff Rosenstock tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jeff Rosenstock
NNAMDÏ, Cat Bite
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Dabin tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Doughboys Podcast tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Doughboys Podcast
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Magic City Hippies tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Magic City Hippies
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
STRFKR tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
STRFKR
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
LSDREAM tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
LSDREAM
INZO, NotLö
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Trevor Wallace tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Trevor Wallace
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Bryce Vine tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bryce Vine
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Lucy Dacus tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lucy Dacus
Indigo De Souza
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Sleigh Bells tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Sleigh Bells
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Backseat Lovers tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Backseat Lovers
Over Under
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Tom Papa tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tom Papa
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Allman Betts Band tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Allman Betts Band
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Gangstagrass tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gangstagrass
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Watch What Crappens tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Watch What Crappens
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Jayhawks tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Jayhawks
The Mastersons
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Mat Kearney tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mat Kearney - The January Flower Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Parquet Courts tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Parquet Courts
Mdou Moctar
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Tank and The Bangas tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tank and The Bangas
Cory Henry
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Bonobo tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Bonobo
Jordan Rakei
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Midnight tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Midnight
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Jimmie Vaughan tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jimmie Vaughan
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Perfume Genius tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Mar 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Perfume Genius
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Shovels & Rope tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Shovels & Rope
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
CrankGameplays - I Have To Do This Tour tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
CrankGameplays - I Have To Do This Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
We Were Promised Jetpacks tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Gus Johnson tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gus Johnson
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Soccer Mommy tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Soccer Mommy
Peel Dream Magazine
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Brian Jonestown Massacre and Mercury Rev tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Brian Jonestown Massacre and Mercury Rev
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Henry Rollins: Good To See You 2022 tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Henry Rollins: Good To See You 2022
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Cat Power tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cat Power
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Marc Maron tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Marc Maron
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Eric Johnson tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri May 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Johnson
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy