score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Chris Brown & Lil Baby tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sat Aug 27, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Chris Brown & Lil Baby
BLEU
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Swedish House Mafia tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Swedish House Mafia
Moojo
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Kendrick Lamar tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Kendrick Lamar
Baby Keem, Tanna Leone
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
UFC 279: Chimaev vs. Diaz  tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 3:15 PM
UFC 279: Chimaev vs. Diaz
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Shawn Mendes tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Thu Sep 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Shawn Mendes
Tate McRae
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
John Mulaney tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
John Mulaney
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Canelo vs GGG III tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sat Sep 17, 2022 - 1:40 PM
Canelo vs GGG III
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
iHeartRadio Music Festival 2022 tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Sep 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
iHeartRadio Music Festival 2022
Line Up Subject to Change: The Black Eyed Peas, Lionel Richie, Morgan Wallen, Sam Smith, The Black Keys, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Diplo
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
iHeartRadio Music Festival 2022 tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
iHeartRadio Music Festival 2022
Line Up Subject to Change: Avril Lavigne, Halsey, LL COOL J feat. DJ Z-Trip, Luke Combs, Maren Morris, Megan Thee Stallion, Nicki Minaj and Marcus Mumford
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Mon Sep 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Starting Mon Sep 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights Preseason Pack
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Colorado Avalanche vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Roger Waters  tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Roger Waters
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Thu Oct 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
My Chemical Romance tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
My Chemical Romance
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Karol G tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Karol G
AGUDELO888
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Panic! At The Disco tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Panic! At The Disco
MARINA, Jake Wesley Rogers
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Colorado Avalanche vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Mon Oct 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Elevation Worship tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Elevation Worship
Steven Furtick
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Anaheim Ducks vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
North Dakota vs. Arizona State tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 7:00 PM
North Dakota vs. Arizona State
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Sun Oct 30, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Winnipeg Jets vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
PBR TEAMS SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 7:45 PM
PBR TEAMS SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
PBR TEAMS SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 6:45 PM
PBR TEAMS SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
PBR TEAMS SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 1:45 PM
PBR TEAMS SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Post Malone tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Post Malone
RODDY RICCH
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Arizona Coyotes vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Continental Tire Main Event tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Nov 18, 2022
Continental Tire Main Event
Baylor, Virginia, Illinois, UCLA
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Jo Koy tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jo Koy
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Continental Tire Main Event tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sun Nov 20, 2022
Continental Tire Main Event
Baylor, Virginia, Illinois, UCLA
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Wed Nov 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Fri Nov 25, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Seattle Kraken vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
George Strait tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
George Strait
Caitlyn Smith
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
George Strait tickets at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Sat Dec 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
George Strait
Caitlyn Smith
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Wed Dec 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
New York Rangers vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Sun Dec 11, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
New York Islanders vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right
Vegas Golden Knights tickets at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Mon Dec 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy