Annexet
Globentorget 2
Stockholm, Sweden 121 77
0771-31 00 00
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
BROCKHAMPTON - NYTT DATUM tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
BROCKHAMPTON - NYTT DATUM
Annexet, Stockholm,
Gojira tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Gojira
Alien Weaponry
Annexet, Stockholm,
The Lumineers tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Lumineers
Annexet, Stockholm,
Future Islands tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Future Islands
Annexet, Stockholm,
Albin Lee Meldau & his band tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Albin Lee Meldau & his band
Annexet, Stockholm,
The Kooks tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Kooks
Annexet, Stockholm,
Peter & Bruno tickets at Annexet, Stockholm
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Peter & Bruno
Annexet, Stockholm,
The War On Drugs tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The War On Drugs
Annexet, Stockholm,
The War On Drugs - EXTRADATUM tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The War On Drugs - EXTRADATUM
Annexet, Stockholm,
Tash Sultana tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Tash Sultana
Annexet, Stockholm,
Sparks - NYTT DATUM tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Sparks - NYTT DATUM
Annexet, Stockholm,
Suede - NYTT DATUM tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Tue May 10, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Suede - NYTT DATUM
Annexet, Stockholm,
Al Pitcher - EXTRADATUM tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Thu May 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Al Pitcher - EXTRADATUM
Annexet, Stockholm,
Al Pitcher - NYTT DATUM & ARENA tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Fri May 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Al Pitcher - NYTT DATUM & ARENA
Annexet, Stockholm,
D-A-D & Sator tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 7:30 PM
D-A-D & Sator
Annexet, Stockholm,
2022 – för en ny generation tickets at Annexet, Stockholm
Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
2022 – för en ny generation - NYTT DATUM
Annexet, Stockholm,
2022 – för en ny generation tickets at Annexet, Stockholm
Starting Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM
2022 – för en ny generation - Hela eventet 2 dagar
Annexet, Stockholm,
2022 – för en ny generation tickets at Annexet, Stockholm
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 AM
2022 – för en ny generation - NYTT DATUM
Annexet, Stockholm,
Anthrax tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Anthrax
Annexet, Stockholm,
Heilung - NYTT DATUM tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Heilung - NYTT DATUM
Annexet, Stockholm,
Arch Enemy + Behemoth - NYTT DATUM tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 6:15 PM
Arch Enemy + Behemoth - NYTT DATUM
Annexet, Stockholm,
The 1975 - INSTÄLLT tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
TBD Cancelled
The 1975 - INSTÄLLT
Annexet, Stockholm,
Hammerfall - INSTÄLLT tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
TBD Cancelled
Hammerfall - INSTÄLLT
DragonForce + Scarlet
Annexet, Stockholm,
Sean Paul - INSTÄLLT tickets at Annexet in Stockholm
TBD Cancelled
Sean Paul - INSTÄLLT
Annexet, Stockholm,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy