Avicii Arena
Globentorget 2
Stockholm, Sweden 121 77
0771-31 00 00
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
VM-kval tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Thu Nov 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM
VM-kval: Sverige - Finland
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Lights tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 4:00 PM
Lights
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
For A Better Day @ Avicii Arena tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
For A Better Day @ Avicii Arena
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
The Show of Christmas tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Show of Christmas
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
IDOL 2021 - FINAL tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM
IDOL 2021 - FINAL
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Royal Rock Fest tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 2:00 PM
Royal Rock Fest
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Newkid tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Newkid
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Johanna Nordström - Ring Polisen tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Johanna Nordström - Ring Polisen
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo- NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo- NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 1:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 5:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Hans Zimmer Live - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Hans Zimmer Live - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Sabaton tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Sabaton
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Seven Worlds One Planet (BBC) - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Seven Worlds One Planet (BBC) - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Molly Sandén tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Molly Sandén
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Shawn Mendes tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - SLUTSÅLT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 3:30 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar - SLUTSÅLT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 4:00 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Thomas Stenström tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Thomas Stenström
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Andrea Bocelli tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Bryan Adams - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bryan Adams - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Tool tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Tue Apr 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Tool
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Thåström tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat May 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Thåström
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Trevor Noah - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed May 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Trevor Noah - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Isaac And The Soul Company - NYTT DATUM! tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Jun 4, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Isaac And The Soul Company - NYTT DATUM!
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Pet Shop Boys - NYTT DATUM! tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed Jun 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Pet Shop Boys - NYTT DATUM!
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Alicia Keys - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Alicia Keys - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Queen + Adam Lambert tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Wed Jul 20, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Queen + Adam Lambert
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
The Weeknd - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Tue Sep 13, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
The Weeknd - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Our Planet Live In Concert tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Our Planet Live In Concert
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
CROSSROADS – Symphonic Rock In Concert - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 7:30 PM
CROSSROADS – Symphonic Rock In Concert - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Den Lilla Sjöjungfrun - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun Mar 19, 2023 - 4:00 PM
Den Lilla Sjöjungfrun - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Santana - INSTÄLLT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD Cancelled
Santana - INSTÄLLT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Harry Styles - FRAMFLYTTAT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD
Harry Styles - FRAMFLYTTAT
+ King Princess
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Danny Saucedo - FLYTTAT EVENT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD New Date & Venue
Danny Saucedo - FLYTTAT EVENT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy