score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Action Bronson tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Action Bronson
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sigrid tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sigrid
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
DaniLeigh tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
DaniLeigh
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Whethan tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM Cancelled
Whethan
with Special Guest Robotaki & Dot
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Dayglow tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dayglow
Ritt Momney
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Fenix Flexin tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 20, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fenix Flexin
with RUCCI, MBNel, R3 Da Chilliman, Lil Maru, & 4LJavi
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Tokischa tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tokischa
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Flatbush Zombies tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Flatbush Zombies
with Powers Pleasant
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Reggaetonlandia tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 28, 2022 - 9:30 PM
Reggaetonlandia
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
WILLOW tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Mon Oct 31, 2022 - 8:00 PM
WILLOW
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Franc Moody tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Franc Moody
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
RJ Album Release Show tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
RJ Album Release Show
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Maldita Vecindad tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Thu Nov 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Maldita Vecindad
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Tech N9ne tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tech N9ne
with King Iso
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
beabadoobee: Beatopia North America '22 tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
beabadoobee: Beatopia North America '22
with Lowertown
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Manila Killa tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 11:00 PM
Manila Killa
with PROMNITE
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Wild Nothing - Performing "Nocturne" tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Wild Nothing - Performing "Nocturne"
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Whiskey Myers tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Whiskey Myers
with special guests: Read Southall Band
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
No Jumper tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
No Jumper
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
DaBaby "Baby on Baby 2" tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM
DaBaby "Baby on Baby 2"
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
MC Magic, Baby Bash, Warren G, & Lil Rob tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
MC Magic, Baby Bash, Warren G, & Lil Rob
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Mr. & Ms. Multiverse tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Dec 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Mr. & Ms. Multiverse
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
MEN IN BLAZERS LIVE: THIS CUP’S FOR YOU tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
MEN IN BLAZERS LIVE: THIS CUP’S FOR YOU
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Yung Lean tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yung Lean
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Kaivon tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kaivon
with Juelz & Sumthin Sumthin
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
EDEN tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 8:00 PM
EDEN
with slenderbodies
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Parov Stelar - USA & Canada Tour 2023  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Parov Stelar - USA & Canada Tour 2023
with DJ El Siciliano
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Betty Who tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 8:00 PM
Betty Who
Shea Couleé
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy