score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Smart Funny & Black tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Aug 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Smart Funny & Black
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Koe Wetzel tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Aug 24, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Koe Wetzel
with Mike Ryan & Ben Burgess
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Driver Era tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Aug 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
The Driver Era
Summer Salt
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
King Lil G tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Aug 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
King Lil G
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Franz Ferdinand tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 1, 2022 - 8:30 PM New Venue
Franz Ferdinand
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Brian McKnight tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Brian McKnight
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Giolì & Assia tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Giolì & Assia
with DURANTE
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Kid Laroi tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Kid Laroi
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Kid Laroi - 2nd Show Added! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Sep 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Kid Laroi - 2nd Show Added!
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
KennyHoopla tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
KennyHoopla
With Special Guest nothing,nowhere. and Support From Groupthink
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Clinton Kane tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 16, 2022 - 8:30 PM
Clinton Kane
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Musiq Soulchild tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Musiq Soulchild
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Cannons tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Fri Sep 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cannons - 2nd Show!
Pink Skies
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Cannons tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Sep 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cannons
Pink Skies
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Lupe Fiasco - Celebrating 15 Years of 'The Cool'  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lupe Fiasco - Celebrating 15 Years of 'The Cool'
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Protoje tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Protoje
with Jesse Royal & Lila Iké
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Architects tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Architects
with We Came As Romans & Like Moths To Flames
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sigrid tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Wed Oct 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sigrid
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
DaniLeigh tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Oct 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
DaniLeigh
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Whethan tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 9:00 PM New Date & Venue
Whethan
with Special Guest Robotaki & Dot
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Dayglow tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Sat Oct 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Dayglow
Ritt Momney
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Tokischa tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tokischa
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Franc Moody tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Franc Moody
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Tech N9ne tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Tech N9ne
with King Iso
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
beabadoobee: Beatopia North America '22 tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 7:30 PM
beabadoobee: Beatopia North America '22
with Lowertown
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Manila Killa tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 12, 2022 - 11:00 PM
Manila Killa
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Whiskey Myers tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Thu Nov 17, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Whiskey Myers
with special guests: Read Southall Band
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Yung Lean tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yung Lean
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Kaivon tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Kaivon
with Juelz & Sumthin Sumthin
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Jess Hilarious tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Jess Hilarious
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right
Little Simz tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Little Simz
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy