The Novo
800 W Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 765-7000
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Foos Gone Wild  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Foos Gone Wild
CNG, Cypress Moreno, & Doknow
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
DJ Quik w/ Kurupt, Suga Free, & Lil Eazy-E  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
DJ Quik w/ Kurupt, Suga Free, & Lil Eazy-E
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Drakeo The Ruler  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Drakeo The Ruler
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Surfaces tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 7:15 PM
Surfaces
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Marc Rebillet - THIRD DOSE TOUR tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Marc Rebillet - THIRD DOSE TOUR
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Marc Rebillet - THIRD DOSE TOUR tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Marc Rebillet - THIRD DOSE TOUR
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Lawrence tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lawrence
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
MC MAGIC & Baby Bash  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
MC MAGIC & Baby Bash
Lil Rob & Thee Sacred Souls
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
TOKiMONSTA  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 9:00 PM
TOKiMONSTA
Kingdom & Rush, Manu Dia
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Architects tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Architects
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
24kGoldn  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
24kGoldn
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Ashnikko tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Ashnikko
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Neck Deep tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Neck Deep
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Toosii tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Toosii
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
MK tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 10:00 PM
MK
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Two Feet tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Two Feet
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Yung Bae - Sold Out! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Yung Bae - Sold Out!
with Macross 82-99, Night Tempo, & Vantage
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Yung Bae - 2nd Show Added! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Yung Bae - 2nd Show Added!
with Macross 82-99, Night Tempo, & Vantage
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Kalan.FrFr tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kalan.FrFr
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Kalan.FrFr tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kalan.FrFr
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Dabin tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
Dabin
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Trixie Mattel tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Trixie Mattel
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Jess Hilarious tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jess Hilarious
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Smart Funny & Black tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Smart Funny & Black
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
KALEO tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
KALEO
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
In This Moment tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
with Ded & Raven Black
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Stormzy tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Stormzy
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Moneybagg Yo - $10 Show! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
Moneybagg Yo - $10 Show!
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Ari Lennox & Masego tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Ari Lennox & Masego
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
BADBADNOTGOOD x Freddie Gibbs & Madlib tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
BADBADNOTGOOD x Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Doja Cat tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Doja Cat
with Amber Mark & Ashnikko
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy