The Novo
800 W Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 765-7000
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Too $hort - Gettin' It 25 Year Anniversary tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Too $hort - Gettin' It 25 Year Anniversary
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
24kGoldn  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
24kGoldn
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
OHGEESY tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
OHGEESY
with DJ VISION
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Kenny Beats  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Kenny Beats
with SahBabii , Teezo Touchdown , Zack Fox , w/ host: Andrew Callaghan
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Pink Sweat$  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pink Sweat$
with KIRBY, Joy Oladokun
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Raekwon x Ghostface Killah x GZA  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Raekwon x Ghostface Killah x GZA
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Teyana Taylor tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Teyana Taylor
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Ashnikko tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Ashnikko
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Neck Deep tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 6:30 PM New Date
Neck Deep
Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Toosii tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Toosii
Lakeyah, LOL Chibi, FCG Heem, DustyStayTrue, ZayTheGOAT
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
MK  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 10:00 PM
MK
BURNS & Kyle Walker
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Queen Naija tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Queen Naija
with special guest TINK
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Two Feet tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Two Feet
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Yung Bae - Sold Out! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Yung Bae - Sold Out!
with Macross 82-99, Night Tempo, & Vantage
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Yung Bae - 2nd Show Added! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Yung Bae - 2nd Show Added!
with Macross 82-99, Night Tempo, & Vantage
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Kalan.FrFr tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kalan.FrFr
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Kalan.FrFr tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kalan.FrFr
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Tobe Nwigwe  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tobe Nwigwe
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Polo G tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Polo G
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
 SAINt JHN - IN CASE WE BOTH DIE YOUNG tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
SAINt JHN - IN CASE WE BOTH DIE YOUNG
Tyla Yaweh
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Dabin tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Dabin
with Lione & Last Heroes
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Trixie Mattel tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Trixie Mattel
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Daughtry tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Daughtry
with Sevendust, Tremonti, Travis Bracht
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Azealia Banks tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Dec 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Azealia Banks
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Joji tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Dec 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Joji
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Joji tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Joji
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Jess Hilarious tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jess Hilarious
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Tinashe - 2nd Show! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tinashe - 2nd Show!
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Wed Jan 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Still Woozy
LoveLeo
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Thu Jan 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Still Woozy - 2nd Show Added!
LoveLeo
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
STRFKR tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
STRFKR
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
The Kid Laroi tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Kid Laroi
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
The Kid Laroi - 2nd Show Added! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Kid Laroi - 2nd Show Added!
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Smart Funny & Black tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Smart Funny & Black
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
JoJo tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 8:00 PM
JoJo
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
KALEO tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
KALEO
with Belle Mt.
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
The Marías tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Marías
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
The Marías - 2nd Show Added! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Marías - 2nd Show Added!
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
EPIK HIGH tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
EPIK HIGH
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Little Simz tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed May 11, 2022 - 9:00 PM
Little Simz
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Jessie James Decker tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Sat May 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jessie James Decker
with Adam Doleac
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Architects tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Architects
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
In This Moment tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
with Ded & Raven Black
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Stormzy tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Stormzy
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Ari Lennox & Masego - CANCELLED tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
Ari Lennox & Masego - CANCELLED
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
BADBADNOTGOOD x Freddie Gibbs & Madlib tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
BADBADNOTGOOD x Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Poppy  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Poppy
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy