Park West
322 W Armitage Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
773-929-1322
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Wombats: North America 2022 Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Wombats: North America 2022 Tour
Clubhouse
Park West, Chicago, IL
Bryce Vine tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Bryce Vine
Park West, Chicago, IL
Emily King tickets at Park West, Chicago
Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Emily King Ever After Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Andy Grammer – The Art of Joy Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Andy Grammer – The Art of Joy Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
K.Flay: The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
K.Flay: The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour
Corook, UPSAHL
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Tubes tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Tubes
Park West, Chicago, IL
Brett Dennen: See the World Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Brett Dennen: See the World Tour
The Heavy Hours
Park West, Chicago, IL
Watch What Crappens 10th Anniversary Hunky Dory Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Watch What Crappens 10th Anniversary Hunky Dory Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Think Floyd USA tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Think Floyd USA
Park West, Chicago, IL
Kat Von D tickets at Park West in Chicago
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Kat Von D
Prayers
Park West, Chicago, IL
Miki Howard: A Night With Miki Howard tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Miki Howard: A Night With Miki Howard
Park N Ride
Park West, Chicago, IL
Vir Das: Manic Man World Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Vir Das: Manic Man World Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Gary Numan tickets at Park West in Chicago
Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Gary Numan
I Speak Machine
Park West, Chicago, IL
Eric Bellinger / Sammie tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Eric Bellinger / Sammie
Park West, Chicago, IL
Matteo Lane tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Matteo Lane
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Darkness– Motorheart US Tour 2022 tickets at Park West in Chicago
Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Darkness– Motorheart US Tour 2022
with special guests The Dead Deads
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell
Jeremy Ivey
Park West, Chicago, IL
Barns Courtney tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Apr 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Barns Courtney
Park West, Chicago, IL
Anne-Marie: DYSFUNCTIONAL TOUR tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Anne-Marie: DYSFUNCTIONAL TOUR
Park West, Chicago, IL
Travis tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 7:30 PM Cancelled
Travis
Park West, Chicago, IL
Jesse McCartney: The ‘New Stage’ 2022 Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat May 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jesse McCartney: The ‘New Stage’ 2022 Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Symphony X tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu May 19, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Symphony X
Haken Trope
Park West, Chicago, IL
Joe Jackson: The 'Sing, You Sinners!' Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Wed May 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Joe Jackson: The 'Sing, You Sinners!' Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Joe Jackson: The 'Sing, You Sinners!' Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu May 26, 2022 - 7:30 PM
Joe Jackson: The 'Sing, You Sinners!' Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
BROODS tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun Jun 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
BROODS
Ella Vos
Park West, Chicago, IL
Minnesota tickets at Park West in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Minnesota
Of The Trees, Thelem, Eastghost, Abelation
Park West, Chicago, IL
Melvin Seals & JGB tickets at Park West in Chicago
TBD Postponed
Melvin Seals & JGB
Park West, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy