Park West
322 W Armitage Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
773-929-1322
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Thievery Corporation: The Outernational Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Thievery Corporation: The Outernational Tour
Dessa
Park West, Chicago, IL
Tabitha Brown: Feeding the Soul Book Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Tabitha Brown: Feeding the Soul Book Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
PINK TALKING FISH tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 8:30 PM
PINK TALKING FISH
Park West, Chicago, IL
Gary Numan tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM Postponed
Gary Numan
I Speak Machine
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Hu: The Hun Tour - North America 2021 tickets at Park West in Chicago
Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Hu: The Hun Tour - North America 2021
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Tubes tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Tubes
Park West, Chicago, IL
Warren Miller: Winter Starts Now tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Warren Miller: Winter Starts Now
Park West, Chicago, IL
Warren Miller: Winter Starts Now tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Warren Miller: Winter Starts Now
Park West, Chicago, IL
HALLOWEENSTEEN with The Duke Street Kings featuring Michael McDermott tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
HALLOWEENSTEEN with The Duke Street Kings featuring Michael McDermott
Devin Scott Hodge
Park West, Chicago, IL
Melvin Seals & JGB tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Melvin Seals & JGB
Park West, Chicago, IL
Todd Snider tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Todd Snider
Steve Poltz
Park West, Chicago, IL
Spafford tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Spafford
Eggy
Park West, Chicago, IL
Toosii tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Toosii
Park West, Chicago, IL
Jesse McCartney: The ‘New Stage’ 2021 Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jesse McCartney: The ‘New Stage’ 2021 Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Twiddle tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Twiddle
Park West, Chicago, IL
Mayer Hawthorne: Rare Changes Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Mayer Hawthorne: Rare Changes Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Pouya tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pouya
KXLLSWXTCH & Lu Baby
Park West, Chicago, IL
Nick Lowe's Quality Rock & Roll Revue tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nick Lowe's Quality Rock & Roll Revue
starring Los Straitjackets
Park West, Chicago, IL
CrankGameplays tickets at Park West, Chicago
Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
CrankGameplays
Park West, Chicago, IL
Who? Weekly Live: The Woman Out of The Window Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Who? Weekly Live: The Woman Out of The Window Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Gus & Eddy tickets at Park West, Chicago
Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Gus & Eddy
Park West, Chicago, IL
Turkuaz tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 9:00 PM
Turkuaz
Park West, Chicago, IL
Samantha Fish tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM
Samantha Fish
King Solomon Hicks
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Wombats: North America 2022 Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Wombats: North America 2022 Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Brett Dennen: See the World Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Brett Dennen: See the World Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Matteo Lane tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Matteo Lane
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell
Jeremy Ivey
Park West, Chicago, IL
Minnesota tickets at Park West in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Minnesota
Of The Trees, Thelem, Eastghost, Abelation
Park West, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy