score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Parkway Drive - CANCELLED tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Jun 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Parkway Drive - CANCELLED
with Crown the Empire, Hatebreed, The Black Dahlia Murder
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Ólafur Arnalds tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Ólafur Arnalds
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
BENEE World Tour 2022 tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue Jun 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
BENEE World Tour 2022
with Dreamer Boy
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Chase Atlantic tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed Jul 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Chase Atlantic
with Leah Kate, Xavier Mayne
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Brit Floyd tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Jul 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Brit Floyd
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Big Gigantic tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Big Gigantic
with GoldFish, Party Pupils, Covex
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Flight Facilities tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Flight Facilities
with Two Another
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Shins tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Shins
with Joseph
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Jul 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Streetlight Manifesto
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
(G)I-DLE tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Jul 24, 2022 - 7:00 PM
(G)I-DLE
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
WAR On The Catwalk tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri Jul 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
WAR On The Catwalk
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Animal Collective tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Wed Aug 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Animal Collective
Spirit Of The Beehive
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Driver Era tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu Aug 25, 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Driver Era
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Kid LAROI tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed Sep 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Kid LAROI
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Placebo tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri Sep 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Placebo
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light – Joy Division: A Celebration tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat Sep 10, 2022 - 8:00 PM
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light – Joy Division: A Celebration
with El Ten Eleven
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Remi Wolf  tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed Sep 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Remi Wolf
with Hether
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Remi Wolf tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Sep 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Remi Wolf
with Hether
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Nate Bargatze tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Sep 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Nate Bargatze
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Avalanches tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed Sep 21, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Avalanches
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Fred again.. tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri Sep 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Fred again..
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Heilung tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat Sep 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Heilung
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Chet Faker tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Mon Sep 26, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Chet Faker
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
black midi tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue Sep 27, 2022 - 8:00 PM
black midi
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Lykke Li tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lykke Li
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Arlo Parks tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Sep 29, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Arlo Parks
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Jimmy O. Yang tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Jimmy O. Yang
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Meshuggah tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Tue Oct 4, 2022 - 7:00 PM Postponed
Meshuggah
with In Flames & Torche
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Alexisonfire tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed Oct 5, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Alexisonfire
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
DPR tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri Oct 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
DPR - Regime World Tour 2022
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Lewis Black tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Zach Bryan tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Zach Bryan
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Whiskey Myers tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri Nov 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Whiskey Myers
with Read Southall Band
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Flaming Lips - NEW DATE tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Flaming Lips - NEW DATE
with special guest Particle Kid
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Flaming Lips - NEW DATE tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Flaming Lips - NEW DATE
with special guest Particle Kid
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Yung Lean tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Yung Lean
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Phora tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
TBD Postponed
Phora
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Crossing Rain  tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
TBD Postponed
Crossing Rain
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy