The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 345-0900
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Common Kings tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Common Kings
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Kevin Gates tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Kevin Gates
with DDG, GANG51E JUNE
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Surfaces tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 7:15 PM
Surfaces
with Verzache, Public Library Commute
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Angels & Airwaves tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Angels & Airwaves
with Bad Suns
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Bianca Del Rio tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Bianca Del Rio
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
In This Moment and Black Veil Brides tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 6:15 PM New Date
In This Moment and Black Veil Brides
with special guests Ded and Raven Black
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
The Front Bottoms tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Front Bottoms
with Oso Oso, Sydney Sprague
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Isaiah Rashad tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Isaiah Rashad
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Isaiah Rashad tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Isaiah Rashad
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Taylor Tomlinson tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Taylor Tomlinson
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Taylor Tomlinson tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 9:30 PM
Taylor Tomlinson
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Omar Apollo tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Omar Apollo
with Maye and Sofía Valdés
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
WALK THE MOON tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM
WALK THE MOON
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Tinashe tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Tinashe
with Rei Ami
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Moneybagg Yo tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Moneybagg Yo
with Fredo Bang, BIG30, Big Homiie G, Blacc Zac, Tripstar
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Ministry tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Ministry
Helmet & Front Line Assembly
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
GZA, Raekwon and Ghostface Killah tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
GZA, Raekwon and Ghostface Killah
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
IDLES tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 8:00 PM
IDLES
with Lithics
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Ashnikko tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ashnikko
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Rival Sons tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Rival Sons
With Special Guest Reignwolf
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Chicano Batman tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Chicano Batman
with Crumb & Los Retros
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Neck Deep tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Neck Deep
with Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Nikki Glaser tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Nikki Glaser
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jim Jefferies tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jim Jefferies
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jim Jefferies tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Jim Jefferies
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Mystery Science Theater 3000 LIVE tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Mon Dec 20, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Mystery Science Theater 3000 LIVE
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
with Wallice
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
with Wallice
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Still Woozy
with Wallice
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
with Lucinda Williams
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
with Lucinda Williams
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
KALEO tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
KALEO
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
The Avalanches tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Avalanches
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Meshuggah tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Meshuggah
with Converge & Torche
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Sparks tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Sparks
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 7:00 PM
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Trixie and Katya Live! tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Trixie and Katya Live!
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Trixie and Katya Live! tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Trixie and Katya Live!
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
dodie tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 8:00 PM
dodie
with Lizzy McAlpine
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
The Flaming Lips tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri May 6, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Flaming Lips
with special guest Particle Kid
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
The Flaming Lips tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat May 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
The Flaming Lips
with special guest Particle Kid
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Ólafur Arnalds tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun Jun 12, 2022 - 8:00 PM New Date
Ólafur Arnalds
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Brit Floyd tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu Jul 7, 2022 - 8:00 PM
Brit Floyd
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy