score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Marc Rebillet tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun Oct 9, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Marc Rebillet
Eshu Tune (Hannibal Buress)
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Giveon tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Giveon
Jenevieve, RIMON
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
AWOLNATION tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Oct 14, 2022 - 6:30 PM
AWOLNATION
The Mysterines, Badflower
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
SLANDER tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Oct 19, 2022 - 5:30 PM
SLANDER
EPTIC, Wavedash (DJ Set), REDLINE
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Gogol Bordello tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Oct 21, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Gogol Bordello
Crazy & The Brains
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Turnstile tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Turnstile
with Snail Mail + JPEGMAFIA
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
FKJ tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 7:00 PM
FKJ
OHMA
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Highly Suspect tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Oct 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Highly Suspect
Tigercub
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Girl Talk tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Girl Talk
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Trinity of Terror Tour tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Nov 4, 2022 - 5:30 PM
Trinity of Terror Tour
Black Veil Brides, Ice Nine Kills, Motionless In White, with guests Atreyu
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Nov 5, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Date
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Dayglow tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun Nov 6, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Dayglow
Ritt Momney
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Russell Dickerson tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Nov 18, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Russell Dickerson
Drew Green
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
CHANNEL 5 LIVE WITH ANDREW CALLAGHAN tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Nov 19, 2022 - 7:00 PM New Venue
CHANNEL 5 LIVE WITH ANDREW CALLAGHAN
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
African Live Jam featuring Wally B. Seck tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat Nov 26, 2022 - 7:00 PM
African Live Jam featuring Wally B. Seck
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Foals tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Foals
Inner Wave, Glove, Momma
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Noah Kahan tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed Feb 8, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Noah Kahan
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Mitchell Tenpenny tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Mitchell Tenpenny
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Vance Joy tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri Feb 17, 2023 - 7:00 PM
Vance Joy
Jack Botts
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy